ZTH Car Spotted ... !

chris.. thx.. hehe.. yup.. my gf always go to the saloon there.. where do u normally hang out..?? are u a member of mloc..?? or meoc..??

hahahahahaha ... ic ic ... no lah i am not belongs to all those groups bro .. if not later kena TT then FFK i kena cucuk kau kau ... lolz ... but i prefer to come out for a TT ... or any happening places to go ... feel free to PM me your number if you wanna come out for a drink cheers ... or just call me will do lah ... i PM u my number

Boon : yeah i was with simon heading to Mosin ... and i saw the yellow satria parking next to the bank,using pillow to cover the windscreen ... then 1 guy and 1 girl sitting inside ... sometimes lying down ... erhm ... lolz ... pls use your imagination ... lolz ... =P

titanrev.. nope, im staying in seremban town itself but going to move to sri carcosa dis yr.. currently staying at pj now.. weekends only go back to seremban.. saturday nite at seremban memang best gila! btw, where do u guys usually have TT..??

we sometimes TT at ABC near the JBA there. You are moving to Sri Carcosa ah....hehehe..I'm living in Rasah Kemayan...wah so close....Hehehe..by the way there's also 2 member staying at my housing area here...

PorkyFarty?!?!?! bila mau go fishing la? the SJ lake here ok mou? i go on early sundays.. catch siakap and lots more... come come!! make sure bring extra pack of ciggy and a carton of beers cause will be there for very long time..

harrr subang lake got siakap:retarded: yau mo lan
lastime i go i fish patin got lar
now become salted lake edi arr?

spotted this putra just now at sunway..
DSC01529.jpg

I stick my sticker for so many years adi .. still no one spotted.

So sad.

Who want spot me and give me location, I pump petrol full tank and round there until tank empty =)

k la.. i spotted mine everyday at my house also pockyrocky.. hhahahaa jk :rofl:

spotted grey waja with black hood and red bomberman on front side hood part @ tarc traffic light entrance from highway.. zenden.com sticker on boot and side door. and many many diffusers and cannards all around bumper and even the back passenger door pillar! (beside your vortex generator :shocked: )

im the perodua ganjil that cucuk u if u notice my tiny car :X-:

spotted grey waja with black hood and red bomberman on front side hood part @ tarc traffic light entrance from highway.. zenden.com sticker on boot and side door. and many many diffusers and cannards all around bumper and even the back passenger door pillar! (beside your vortex generator :shocked: )

im the perodua ganjil that cucuk u if u notice my tiny car :X-:

The person you spotted is douglas.. Keke.. You at that area also cannot spot my car geh? Haha.