ZTH Car Spotted ... !

jfd.. i spotted u.. but i couldnt snap pic bcoz of the jam.. ur the white ek and ur bomberman is at ur back windscreen rite..??

edward.. ok.. are u workin at pj..??

kweng.. come pj la.. hahahahaha..

boon.. haha.. she's not available.. sorry.. haha..

Hehehe yea thats me. :_:

Anyway fantastic ride u have there man, pity i did not spot it in person when u were there.

wahh nice beetle! 2 thumbs up.. i remember last time when u first came here ask where to purchase zth sticker, your car still stock stock! now its dam pimped!
nicely done =)

coolper,
haha..............I'm more interested in the car....
kekekeke

Boon.. wan me to report to ur wife kah?! hahahaha!!!

SPOTTED PORKYFARTY IN SS15 SILVA LAST NITE!! Dei, go back of Darus the new cafe there le, food is nice and price also worth makan for.. Silva edi jelak of the indo mee double and milo ais.. hehehe

* I Know What You Did Last nite! =p

see, I got to word my comments very carefully...
lots of busybody around.......
kekekekeke

fat get a sophisticated camera so we could spy on him.....
kekekeke

Boon.. biasa la.. CNN are everywhere.. hahaha!!
When Mah Jong leh and Lucky ball?! me no side income edi leh..

No need to spy cam him wan.. i sit in Darus everynite sure see him pass by wan lo.. everynite eat there sumore.. See he online edi!! should be like CSI question kau kau till find the truth!.. hahahaha!!

hor hor...

hey bro when do you wanna go fishin? I still have my rod and hooks. just need new string and bait only.

spotted gold satria with bomberman on the rear windscreen who happens to be pro-hatch too...none other than MoxT...hahha

huhu.. thx melvin.. ya i got the bomberman already.. bought 'em at racing art..

Beautle, I spotted you a few times in Seremban already. You live in Rasah Kemayan izit ? I remember spotted you on SAT night before wanted to give chase but not same direction with you.....come join us for TT during weekend...

Boon...naughty ah.....

Spotted wira today... but... his sticker...... on the front windsheild!!! Dam big one. Font different, style different, colour different, letters arrangement different.... no. plate is 2182 if not mistaken. Spotted at Jalan 222, PJ this morning.

Spotted Alif lagi in SS15.. tint demm kau till can see a single thing inside!