ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i think ... or should i guess i spotted blackhowling monster supra... in federal highway yesterday evening... about 5 something... no sure just a wild guess... is orange in color and wide body... with gt wing...

Beautle, i spotted you too today. At PJ, very near to The Star, right??? haha. Honestly, thats the best modded bettle i ever seen. Your rim very chun oh! How many inch is that? haha. The mini cooper behind you is nice too. Both of you looks like friend. haha

Today spotted that red putra again, at honda show room at jalan ipoh.

Wa. Chun oh... 2 cutie cars driven by same family member... hehe...
Ah. I'm driving a 10 years old car only... hehe. With aggresive front design. hehe

hey nitrus.. dat's me.. hehe.. where did u spotted me..?? =)

spotted u on sunday evening at the road before turning to Digital mall .. right beside McDonalds .. damn jammed that day dunno wat the heck happening there..

Yeah Mini gathering over there. I was parked near TGIF till evening. No one spotted me? =(

Anyways the Mini's over on display all looked really fine. It was probably jam packed because digital mall was having an IT fair/carnival.

beautle, no le. I'm in green... The traffic yesterday was pack, so couldn't go cucuck you. haha. I also have zth sticker, front and rear.

Spotted Fatality @ Murni's ,SS2 at around 11pm give or take,

Tarak see lu wan?? craving for Roti Beckham & Roti Hawaii.. celaka parking demm hard to find.. round and round till dulan went Prince for supper..

jfd.. i spotted u.. but i couldnt snap pic bcoz of the jam.. ur the white ek and ur bomberman is at ur back windscreen rite..??

edward.. ok.. are u workin at pj..??

kweng.. come pj la.. hahahahaha..

boon.. haha.. she's not available.. sorry.. haha..