Zex Nitous

anyway no point arguing, i just dun find any reason to put nos on cars when there are not much use on street and totally no use on track competition with the (big or small or no[still arguing] ) risk blowing up the engine.Unless its meant for show and some extra horsey when u play around with your friends. Individual choice after all but please setup your god damm engine perfectly b4 u install tht sot sot thing

heavenz, you need to chill.

The law of supply vs demand works both ways. When there is more demand, suppliers want to take advantage to create more market size. Increasing production is always good.

U bunch of wankers talk so much shit. ooo my rotary cant take 100 shots. Blackie is just full of shit.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AXwPOoRH1NY

Yak yak. Cry and piss in pants. NOS is proven technology. Rotary cannt work with nos.Phooeey!so what does Phat7? u tried before?have u?or your neighbor's cat told u?

BTW, THOUGH I LOVE NOS, but ZEX SUCKS!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=59FpRrX4CIg

RD. I would appreciate if you be more watchful of your words. Before you post videos, please do reason with us or at least with me. Theres much to learn. To clarify what rotary do you drive and how many shot NOS do you run? Seems like everybody here would like to learn from you. Can you perhaps post some pictures of your rotary and the NOS setup.

Like i said, i'm sure everybody here would like some real life information. Also do tell us more on the kinds of seals used in NOS application? drag? track?

Personally, i wish my neighbours cat could speak but well i dont live in your world buddy.:nurse:

So lets keep this in check for the benefit of all.

yes if only those who break their engine buy new rotor or housing from mazda. But of all that i know,all bought 2nd hand rotor housing or halfcut even engine kosong to be replaced in their car. So who's gonna tell mazda ur demand is more than the supply :burnout:

heavenz: where does your 2nd hand units come from?

you just pointed out that Mazda is not the only supplier to the market and that the market includes 2nd and recon segments.

doesnt matter la. The impact of people buying and using NO2 systems in rotaries will have less impact on the market than those who up their boost to gazillion bar without taking the necessary remedial actions.

Isnt installing NOS without proper setup same with those boosting to gazillion bar without taking the necessary remedial actions. BTW theres one doing both for sale. God Bless Him.

I saw d FD today.. its engine really blown to bits... according to 'certain sources', when the owner took the car back from the installer it was already 'screwed up'. I assume (dont screwme if i'm wrong, it's just an assumption since they are ZEX Taiko) the distributor / installer is KSP. If i was the FD owner, i'd hold them (or if it's any other installers) responsible... it has to be that way!

I just do not know why so many people takes risk with products that has no strong techincal support locally. Just go for Torq Nitrous Kit. U got 100% damn good tech support locally. Look at the podium drifters like Tengku Djan, Tan Tat Wei, Ivan Lau and Ah Boy.. they are all using Torq Nitrous.. i'm not saying that because i sell them .. but a fact is a fact... Even drift car engines can survive nitrous applications in their harsh driving conditions.. why a street FD can be screwed up? it's obvious rite? dont tell me the mumbo jumbo like err. ... coz rotary are fragile? tat's bullshit... Rotary engines are tough as dog...

Some say Nitrous not reliable and all.. it's as reliable as the tuners themselves... i've ran nitrous so any years without any negative effects.. there's more to just NITROUS TANKS , SOLENOIDS and FOGGERS.. it's how it's setup, how its tuned and how much tech support u get from the installers and the distributors...

Rgds,
[email protected]

hey bro ,

Please check with the owner before spreading untrue rumours around ,
White FD owner has install the zex nos kit and drove the car back. was told by the owner he have difficulty to start up after left the car for few weeks and later notice apex seal was crack.
maybe you should clarify with the owner before giving a bad comment on this.

coolblue: i said certain sources mah.. it's up to u if u wanna believe it or not.. and did u read the word 'assume'? i didnt even quote no. plate... is there a workshop call 'ah choy' workshop? no right? sigh... did i pin point?.... chill la

hey ,

If you are assuming this is not a fact , please dont say a thing and compare a reputable between Zex and Torq nitrous.

same goes to the shop that you mention.

Hey Haolian,

You think your torq nos very great?Why don't you installl it on your fc?
If you say the Zex and KSP is so lousy and cannot install,why don't you
ask your gt friends go install that torq on your RX7 and see if it will spoil the engine or not. Dont simply talk as if you have done on rotary before when you haven't. We know you have a
nos supra but you don't know anything about rotary or nos on rotary
so don't pretend la. I ask people and they say your
rx7 still stock. So jangan cakap banyak ok?

I was using 75shots Zex for 2 years without any problem at all.... :)

opps.... sorry... din realise it's rotary forum..... pls ignore my previous post...

:D

Barbarian: Is cool... kinda funny actually.

If we wait long enough, someone with an LS1 small block conversion FC/FD might post about using 100 shot NO2.