Why Nitrous???

APTuning

Known Member
Why would you want to put nitrous oxide injection in your car?

Because it's the easiest, most powerful and cheapest way to produce horsepower!
I get a lot of emails with questions about nitrous, "what's nitrous?", "how does it work?", "will it blow up my engine?", "how much does it cost?". The purpose of these pages is to answer questions like this, my goal is to have something here for everyone, from complete beginners to experienced nitrous heads.

Pls visit pro Nos Tuning Advanced Performance Tuning: Nitrous Oxide (NOS)

He knows how to....

mines998

1,000 RPM
Dec 1, 2010
Kuala Lumpur
Danz going for NOS? You see too much fast & furious lol! But 1 thing can confirm NOS itself won't split fire like was u saw on movie ^^

DanzEterna

Nov 1, 2007
PJ
www.primeperdanaclub.com
haha, no la...just wanna know the price onli,
if i want i will go for methanol injection kit.......
to refill NOS mahal oooo......if can refill fart gas ok la...hehe.

ahmedshaikhani

Known Member
Feb 4, 2011
Kuala Lumpur
Nitrous is a instant way to get power. There are two types of nitrous wet nitrous and dry nitrous. Wet nitrous is a combination of fuel and nitrous gas where else in Dry nitrous only nitrous gas is injected. Chances of blowing engines is in Dry nitrous as you have to re-map the fueling and ignition timing where else with wet nitrous you just have to play with ignition timing. Nitrous dosage is controlled by jets, and the dosage is called Shots. Shots are the one time dosage injected when you press nitrous trigger. Low compression pistons can take high shots of nitrous. Like 1JZ-GTE, 2JZ-GTE, Nissan 350Z can take around 100Shots wet nitrous easily and safe side. Most popular companies of nitrous are Zex, NX and nitrous. You can fetch the nitrous around for 2K Rm brand new.

mines998

1,000 RPM
Dec 1, 2010
Kuala Lumpur