you are not alone when u sleep...

Damn. Imagine sleeping and those dust mites crawl up the hole of yer Private Ryan or Private Lisa.

Acura,

don't just think about your bed, there are tones of it in your 200SX semi-bucket seat as well. Damn a lot!

aren't there anti-mites pillow, anti-mites bed available in the market? but no anti-mites bucket racing seat in the market. Hehe.

am gonna throw away my full bucket..full of dust mites

who wants it?pick it up for me..wakaka

BS.. come to think of it... DAMN TRuE LA... musst go and vacum my car liao.. and spray disinfectant... :D.. not throwing away though

BOUGHT IT LONG TIME AGO LIKE 3 YRS BACK.. I THINK IT WAS 1K TO 2K.. hahah GOOD LUCK.

Dedicated to acura's informative thread...

The Corrs - Only When I Sleep

You're only just a dreamboat
Sailing in my head
You swim life-secret oceans
Of coral blue and red
Your smell is incense burning
Your touch is silken yet
It reaches through my skin
Moving from within
And touches at my breast

But it's only when I sleep
See you in my dreams
You got me spinning round and round
Turning upside-down
But I only hear you breathe
Somewhere in my sleep
Got me spinning round and round
Turning upside-down

And when I wake from slumber
Your shadow's disappear
Your breath is just a sea mist
Surrounding my body
I'm workin' through the daytime
But when it's time to rest
I'm lying in my bed
Listening to my breath
Falling from the edge

See you in my dreams
Turning upside-down
Somewhere in my sleep
Got me spinning round and round
Turning upside-down

Up to the sky
Where angels fly
I'll never die
Hawaiian High
In bed I lie
No need to cry
My sleeping cry
Hawaiian High
All...right.

[Andrea and Sharon]: Instrumental

It reaches through my skin
Moving from within
And touches at my breast....

See you in my dreams
Turning upside-down
Somewhere in my sleep
Turning upside-down

High

In bed I lie
No need to cry
My sleeping cry
Hawaiian High

Fade Out

Yes, it's only when I...

Sleeeeeeepp.

Cheh........ just a dust mites....if like that better dont do anything lah...... life is full of virus,bacteria,mites....bla bla bla..... if you all try to imagine

the food we eat
the water we drink
the air we breath

so just let the dust mites clean your dead skin on the bed.

i dunno why ,, but my bbrain keeps telling me this the whole day " what u don't know won't kill you."

HUARGH.. make it stop!

tiny mites use to attack my nose :p .... use to it already and "cockroach" always give me an heart attack....

hahah
cockroach really creeps me out..
but i kinda got used to it liao... got once.. something was cloging the whole.. while i was bathing... i couldnt see clearly cos i am not vision 2020... then i pick up.. i felt some legs.. OHHH CRAPP!! i screamed like hell!! HAHAH...
i hate cockroaches... i always take the glass cleaner ans spray them to death and whack them buahahaha.. then i scop them into the toilet bowl and flush them down hahahahahaahaha

i had bad experience, cause by mites according to my skin specialist. The problem last for more than 3 month as i remember. Really bad experience.

emmm, acura, usually the croch will flood on top of the water surface.

anyone try eating at the place is full of croach and mickey surrounding?
try the stall next to S & M KL.
Food damn nice, but the environment.... is GREAT with croach flying or crawling around.. There is even 1 croach stop at my friend's shoulder while he is enjoying his food... haha. damn awful experience. Any gal wan me to bring you there? I belanja :D

BlackSamurai said:
emmm, acura, usually the croch will flood on top of the water surface.

anyone try eating at the place is full of croach and mickey surrounding?
try the stall next to S & M KL.
Food damn nice, but the environment.... is GREAT with croach flying or crawling around.. There is even 1 croach stop at my friend's shoulder while he is enjoying his food... haha. damn awful experience. Any gal wan me to bring you there? I belanja :D

if they do... tell them to prepare glasscleaner.. and a roll of newspaper HAHAHA