WTA: Wat other internal fuel pump can use for 4age 16v?pls help

Hi Kiran, Evo pump should do the trick or you can get Supra pump like bro 7Heaven is using.

ui how come i suddenly sneeze?!!
oh patut la! got ppl spoke my nick here....

yup EVO ! should be enough for u bro!

Just wanna ask all the brother here, anyone after change to the fuel pump wat is the effect of the car?? i got few questions to ask who got all this information.

1. high pressure pump = good respond, smooth, how abt the your petrol going ? izzit the same like b4 change or better milage ?
2. what is the original fuel pump LPH? what is the MAX LPH the fuel hoses or injector can take?
3. when change to others fuel pump what is the LPH of the pump??

i saw most ppl reply even themself oso dunno what LPH reading of the pump, then simply recommend to ppl change this and that pump, even some can't answer good or bad after install. If you never try b4 or dun have experince urself please dun tell ppl it can.

Please guide the ppl with the correct way and dun ask ppl become ur white rats!!:adore: hope u all undertsand !!!

wah bro ur word got "tulang" la, pls la dun just simply said something like that, war always come like this....

for me if for street daily use car, need no to change the fuel pump la, since the original fuel pump is oledi enough,

1J fuel pump running 165lph, original 1 should be 120 to 135lph only....
petrol? can set on the injector ma, if u set high then fc high lo, if low then low lo, depend on ur engine mod and tuner how to tune lo....

emm... how about ur comment bro? can share some here?

Hi all,
Here is some information to share of Fuel Pump Upgrade Guide,
MKIV.COM - Fuel Pump Upgrade Guide

7Heaven, my word dun have any tulang just cannot tahan with ppl giving no solution as help, i just hope we all can help each others and not give some thing without any proof or urself never tries, then tell ppl this and that, the end all no solutions.

hahaha... other members just give some opinion only ma...
they can choose themself,
after all then only ask about the detail and info lo....