Worth to buy 2nd hand mpv

Wah u so greedy one lah.
Thats why i said ;lets say"
Now most 2.0 in MPV can do above that figure.

How much u want?
I give u.
Too much torque without proper way of putting it down on the road will become problem oso.
The Exora bold with 205Nm at about 2k rpm is enough already to make abnormal wear occur on the front tire.
I wonder whats it like for the CFE engine if it were to bolted with a manual transmission.

Manual CFE coming soon iinm.

I like the cars with torque above 300nm of torque haha! Really poisoning feel when tekan.

Manual CFE coming soon iinm.

I like the cars with torque above 300nm of torque haha! Really poisoning feel when tekan.

And you go buy mouse deer.....:hmmmm::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

CFE low end torque super good.

CFE tuned for torque mah!

And you go buy mouse deer.....:hmmmm::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

CFE tuned for torque mah!

Have to feel the pain only can feel what's gained haha! Mousedeer k geh the torque. Not stock engine lah.

180nm of torque not enough for me :biggrin:

The torque is 232nm...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

Fast, fast, transplant loh.......:biggrin:

Afraid to transplant anymore...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

1. Too old
2. Too expensive, your budget can get?
3. Used Perodua Alza + aftermarket turbo kit. Forged conrods, YRV pistons, turbo from YRV together with manifold, diverter valve, injectors, fuel pump, exhaust system together with E-Manage blue.

The aftermarket turbo kit will cost you less than RM10k if you do the recipe right.

Perodua cars are superbly easy to maintain and manage. Straightforward, no electrical issues (unless somebody screw it up)

1. Yes too old. manufactured in 2005 or 2006 but with a low mileage, the overall quality will still good. This is Japan quality maa...
2. 2005 or 2006 will fit in my budget.
3. Alza seems too small for me. And handling is bad and too light...easy to roll...ha ha:thefinger:

The torque is 232nm...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

Afraid to transplant anymore...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

1. Yes too old. manufactured in 2005 or 2006 but with a low mileage, the overall quality will still good. This is Japan quality maa...
3. Alza seems too small for me. And handling is bad and too light...easy to roll...ha ha:thefinger:

Since u r tight on budget and you want to ferry more people and cheap to maintain + FC not too bad.

Maybe just consider this and u still have balance of RM70K with no headache after replacing all the wear and tear. :rolleyes:

RM28500
http://img.rnudah.com/images/41/4178816728.jpg

http://img.rnudah.com/images/41/4192003847.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Iswara+Limo+6+door+A+-28066509.htm?last=1

Since u r tight on budget and you want to ferry more people and cheap to maintain + FC not too bad.

Maybe just consider this and u still have balance of RM70K with no headache after replacing all the wear and tear. :rolleyes:

RM28500

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

RM28500

2000cc what engine la

4G63 :rofl:

Actually looks quite nice inside.

wpid-proton-saga-iswara-limo-limousine-executive01.jpg

wpid-proton-saga-iswara-limo-limousine-executive02.jpg

wpid-proton-saga-iswara-limo-limousine-executive04.jpg

Have you seen 2005 cars? I've checked out a few Mercedes & BMWs.. interior falling apart.. outside chrome already flaking. German cars are build like tanks and yet....

Unless you can find a good example. Most are not.

Yes Alza handling is crap. Light is a good thing.
Odyssey RB1/2 is really nice.

Have you seen 2005 cars? I've checked out a few Mercedes & BMWs.. interior falling apart.. outside chrome already flaking. German cars are build like tanks and yet....

Unless you can find a good example. Most are not.

Yes Alza handling is crap. Light is a good thing.
Odyssey RB1/2 is really nice.

Hi Ixeo,
Thanks for your comment...
Now I'm just surveying from outside to match with my budget. Once decision made, will look seriously on the inside quality.
So far i can see Odyssey will be the best as well like you...

errr...sport SUV can count in or not?? :listen:

For4.jpg

http://www.motorstown.com/images/subaru-forester-sti-03.jpg

http://www.motorstown.com/images/subaru-forester-sti-01.jpg

5077579904_f383c4802a_b.jpg

:biggrin: :driver:

errr...sport SUV can count in or not?? :listen:

For4.jpg

http://www.motorstown.com/images/subaru-forester-sti-03.jpg

http://www.motorstown.com/images/subaru-forester-sti-01.jpg

5077579904_f383c4802a_b.jpg

:biggrin: :driver:

Not comfy enough and not good fc, not cheap maintenance haha!

Ahh...the Forester..the naughty people carrier.

A Pajero oso can carry 6 adult. The V body model is the one to go with the soft-hard suspension adjustment.
It will be one easy thing to park when all the normal parking are taken up by normal car and MPV.

Reliable?
As a tank.Maintenance wise is oso easy provided the previous owner is not a serious offroader and look after it.

Fuel bill?
Well, its a Pajero with jungle bashing capability and not a wannabe like all those town SUV.