Wira side signal

the_doctor

Hi to all DIY sifu.. tis is my 1st post here. :embaressed_smile: im wondering how to prick out the side signal of my Wira. saw some wiras with white signal. yeng ler~ any1 can teach? i bought edy d cover frm Brothers. can any DIY sifu teach me how to prick out the cover n also 1 more thing.. how to change d bulb~ help needed asap!! :cry_smile:

ur manual book got teach mah... use small screwdriver, cover with cloth, cucuk beside, den prick it out.... hahaha...

theory simple la... practically, i also dunno how... afraid break the whole lamp... lolz...

haha thx alot fer ur info skywalker sifu~ i not sked d lamp break cause i wanted to change the cover n bulbs marh.. crystal white bulbs n white LED :regular_smile:

ohh... like that easier la... since u changing new side signal adi, use a big hammer and kasi hantam sajalah... hahahhaa.....

if cant prick using screw driver, open the cover attached 2 fender above the tyre..

ppl call daun pisang.. masukkan tangan and push the singnal out from inside..

No leh bro, when you open your door, there is a space just enough for you to poke a long screw driver, right to the signal light. Just push the plastic clipper out, then whole thing will come off.

A mechanic teach this last time i was trying to pry out from the front using cloth + screwdriver method...kena scold...hahah

yeah.. that way also can.. but must hav a quite long screwdriver...

how much you got the white cover and bulbs? Seperately? arghh... want to change also. What if I want to like make it light even I don't use signal lights? I mean it ligth up whenever I have my lights on... need some fius modifications?

magixk way is the safest + easiest way la...
heehee...

kvys2000...
i send to wire man to do mine...
heehee...
if got DIY sifu here can teach then ok la...
i saw that guy just samung wif the ''small light'' wire....

simple DIY guys.. just buy me 14's DUNHILL n a can of 100plus n ill do it for u guys 4 free... hahahha... jkjk

at the signal.. cut the ground wire... get a long wire approx 1.5meter, sambung the NEGATIVE wire form the signal... n tap it to the POSITIVE wire at the headlamp (small lite/rain lite) .. thats it

the thing is i'm not sure which is postive and which is negative. Cant find the wire in my EG8 pun!