Wira ICE upgrade

especko

hey guys, I was wondering what's the upgrade option for a Wira 2 DIN cd player? If I were to get a single DIN cd player for a Wira, how do I conceal the extra space? I asked around and they say get a cup holder and fit it in. Any opinion from you guys? Thanks in advance...

From 2 din to single din, you have alot of choice, cup holder is 1 of them, but I will say it is wasting money, how often you will put a cup of water in car. Better put a CD holder, cost around 20-30 in my place.

especko said:
hey guys, I was wondering what's the upgrade option for a Wira 2 DIN cd player? If I were to get a single DIN cd player for a Wira, how do I conceal the extra space? I asked around and they say get a cup holder and fit it in. Any opinion from you guys? Thanks in advance...

Add H701 into your system lorrr....

might as well add H990 lol, for me i just put a black arylic to cover the hole, look nice too.

As long as the hole is blocked, then is ok liao. maybe add another air-cond outlet.....

kimcity2000 said:
might as well add H990 lol, for me i just put a black arylic to cover the hole, look nice too.

H990 ONLY for latest Alpine F#1 DVD player..... don't make a joke here loorrr.... hope U can give good opinion next time....