Windshield crack

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
use those elephant glue stick inside and outside of the windscreen.

abit blur after that but still can use.....haha

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
i've got this from motor trade....it's WeColor...
one of their service is providing windscreen crack repairs....
their number is 03 5631 1916.
hope it helps a little bit

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
u can go to wind screen specialist shop to ask for quotation,whether which 1 is more worth to do,coz we don know how is the crack on ur wind screen

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
hmm.. usually cracks on windshields hafta change a new one bro.. even though u repaired it dun think it will last long coz windshield is de mirror tat encounters all de wind pressure while u re driving.. de wind speed is very strong, much more stronger if u go on highways.. :X-:

It’s a new year and before the willpower to stick to our resolutions is drained from our willing body, lets come clean on something shall we?

We all love crashes, especially motorsports one. Don’t even stutter trying to defend yourself. It’s the hurtful truth but it is what it is, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Why else would we stop to gawk at roadside accidents and cause a massive backlog...