Why we crash??

hmm...

well, some maybe its too over confident i guess.. see a lot of people, try to show something... hehehehe..

'' kalau bole arr, saya mau start dari sana oo....''

Over confident, trying new stunts, drifting higher speeds but very seldom car's problem........hehehe......

me understeeeeeeeeeeeer........lost nice 180 damn damn...(3rd ride)

space_cowboy said:
and you're referring to??
\

erm.. referring 2 Sum1 of u GuyS should know who i'm Refrering 2.. ok? no need to Pull his name out! leh~
Sendiri tahu siapa sudah la!~ that day i also got when there at 3.pm sumthing.. wif my friend car.. later get my car back .. i when there 6.30pm i saw u guys look like finish already.. then i ciao... juz heard my Si fu told me his hand broken liao~!~ so pity !~ =(
lucky is not His CAr!~ hahhaa

too confident?? Try to show new stunt??
got that leng lui Hp number ARhh?? hehhe
juz kidding!~

u guyZ try drift b4 at SunWay Bridge up hill 2 SunWay LaGoon PErDana~~ ?? God DAmn~~ So Tight!~ Must Do in WEt Road !~ i guess that is the only 1 Wira & a Skyline ER34 No Spoiler saw it!~ hhahaa

Stay On the Street!~

almost crash:

end of the year, stressed out from exams, went to midvalley to play initial D at arcade. came out of midvalley, "yaaay!! its raining!! look for space to drift!!!" okla... i think that time abit overdose of initial-D. sending my friend back to his house. look around for cars, all clear.. then "DRIFTOOOOO" that time i thought the physics of initial D was close to real life, so i tried drifting the same way (let go gas -> enter the turn -> slam gas) ahhahahahaha. UNDERSTEER!!!!!!! front tyre went up a curb n steered the car back onto the road, but few tyres were still spinning unpredictably.. missed a tree by half a metre. in the end, came to a stop in the middle of the road. my friend was swearing the whole time, n i was smiling enjoying the moment.

few lessons i've learned since that day:
1) never endanger a friend by trying out stupid things
2) never try these kind of things in housing areas (especially in Damansara Heights where a mercedes, BMW or even a porche could pop out of nowhere)
3) real life is NOTHING like initial D
4) there is a difference in drifting an FF n FR (was driving a proton iswara)

n the main thing, is to learn from others in a safer place, rather than risking ur life (n ur car) in a narrow road/housing area.

sudah insaf.... ahahahahah

kei-office said:
my exprerience .......... car speed too fast , start slide out tail too late .... lose angle and the car throw out the track luckly is just a few cone ...... touch wood !!!! hope won't bang on the wall ................ second is i try to drift in different style ........

final conclusion : driver problem 80 % and car problem 15 % and the road condition 5 %

road condition???? i dont think road condition got anything to do here. a good driver should take the road condition in account. that's one of the excuse that people gave to claim that it is not thier fault.