Why There Are So Many Threads For Altezza Now?????

JaHaX

Fellas ...

For the sake of other users, please limit the thread and ask wthatever question that you have in our existing threads. (or refer to the existing threads, learn it the hard way)

You may or may not agree with my opinion, we are here not to show up and all.

Chio

hi jahax,

err, do u mean me??
but i only opened 1 new thread wor
others, i reply from older threads lehh...

in fact i' reading thru page 34 now, will hafta stop here and continue 2molo

i think it is easier to start a new tread with a specific question rather than reading through the whole existing thread. he he

dun gang bang me brother JAHAX.

Hi Jahax, if there was a "Altezza- Pro, Con, Help thread. It would help i guess. But seriously it won't work. Just like those who sells Toyota parts here. Start a new thread to ask question and wait for reply.

But good lah. Because many Altezza owners are showing up here. Break the monotous of AE101 20V thingy. hahahah. Dun marah 20V sifoo sekalian!:shades_smile:

hahahaha ...

Agree with you fellas lah ...

By the way, i said that because same old question been raised last time and i wanna give a break to uor beloved Poro here so that he will not answer the same question over and over again ... hahaha ... rite Poro ... hahaha

Ahlian ...

No hard feeling ... bro, if you want to have clear idea of the car, do join our weekly gathering in TTDI. sum more, the more the merrier ...

Poro ...

Do we have this week?

ehh bros,

got gathering meh???
i thought it was an on invitation only tt gathering
can join?
when?
where?... ttdi shell??