Why so fat?

i think soon i will be like V-spec, kering liow hahahaha.... tummy smaller is ok but don't get small when do your car hahahah your car will know and going to make a big fuss with you... then you will be lagi kering..

Im ultra skinny so don think qualify for GTT but probably a McLaren...kekeke

wei cmng... u oso got lenglui sticking to u wat..

FAT = GOOD LIFE , CAN EAT NICE STUFF, CAN AFFORD TO BUY SKYLINE,

DID YOU REALISE A LOT LENG LUI STICK WITH FAT GUY

HANDSOME GUY NORMALLY WITH GPAR only except SKAGEE

This is because .. Skylines can afford fat guys without loosing power. Imagine a fat guy in Proton .. hard to imagine? tats y .. fat guys choose Skylines .. correct?

Im 178cm at 56kg .. and I dont own a Skyline ..wait until i get fat ..

sakura: get a beemer.. most fat indians owns beemers.. muahahaah

*cabut*

Woah ..Skagee .. y la u finding me ..? im getting fat now .. ;)

wow..wat a thread..where is Sakuraguy when we really need him!!!LOLOLOLOL

Oh .. now i realised .. sorry Skagee, this is special section of ZTH, as I dont have my superpower in "Hosted Organizations" .. :_:

I tot u and cheaka are the mods here ;)

Or can seek these people assistance 3R1C, strobeware or vestax.

Thnx