why is gun so easily available?

Tohsan

Whats happening to our country, almost every news of robbery n murder case, there is gun involve. 20 years back, the situation is so rare, nowadays its so common to see robbers holding gun and shot down anyone that retaliate. My wife don't feel safe anymore to walk alone,she scare someone will rob her while she is trying to have her decent bakuteh dinner. Is our police is getting useless or they are too busy "minum kopi", feel free to comment. :)

i think our gvm want to be COWboy country mah.......tembak what u want lah......MALAYSIA BOLEH mah........kekkekekekekkekekek

even the guns in a freaking army camps oso can easily get stolen u think they got time to search smuggled one ar?gud luck laa....better equipped self with a gun too...ekekkekekeke....Dirty Harry Six Shooter...

Actually I really want a gun... though I have to admit, if I had one, atleast two people will now already be dead and me probably in jail.

Purchasing guns is actually very very difficult and tardy process in Malaysia. I think we have some really strict guidelines over here, which is good unlike US. Most of the guns that the robbers used are those from Thailand or Indonesia whereby its smuggled in.

We should be quite happy that gun violence is still pretty uncommon here. I meant you don't get pointed at your head when you piss someone off in the bar or crash into the car in front.

Police and soldiers need to buy PS2 for their sons too. Don't be so selfish, think of their families with a happy Christmas.

get yourself a bullet proof vest.....level 2 should be enough. I got a level 3 but for collection only and its freaking heavy to wear....

our polis is weak and econ is bad so msia become a heaven for criminals.....hope we dun become a real life GTA.....

Stop buy pirated produts, pirated products contriubute money to those outlaws, when outlaws got our money, they buy guns to protect themselves and bribe....

Actually.. this start from us :)

The funny thing is, criminals with guns usually rob banks or jewelery stores etc. Now they are chicken shit cowards who rob normal people and Bak Kut Teh stalls.

links said:
get yourself a bullet proof vest.....level 2 should be enough. I got a level 3 but for collection only and its freaking heavy to wear....

our polis is weak and econ is bad so msia become a heaven for criminals.....hope we dun become a real life GTA.....

dude........where u got urs la. i want one as well!! how much??

si|verfish said:
The funny thing is, criminals with guns usually rob banks or jewelery stores etc. Now they are chicken shit cowards who rob normal people and Bak Kut Teh stalls.
Now, this reminds me of the Bak Kut Teh stall owner. Sigh, these chicken shits really deserve to be shot right on the head and sent right down to hell to rot like chicken shit!

Guns are not that easily available. U have to have many BAD contacts to get one. Which i think all of us don't have. U won't get one like in the movies. The problem is the people who wanna rob. Get rid of them and and no more issues about illegal guns. But thats an even loooonger story.

Tohsan said:
Whats happening to our country, almost every news of robbery n murder case, there is gun involve. 20 years back, the situation is so rare, nowadays its so common to see robbers holding gun and shot down anyone that retaliate. My wife don't feel safe anymore to walk alone,she scare someone will rob her while she is trying to have her decent bakuteh dinner. Is our police is getting useless or they are too busy "minum kopi", feel free to comment. :)

every male also got gun one maaaa tohsan daikor.. ehehhehehee :tongue:

Tohsan said:
hamsap fred

haiya that gun kenot simply use ma, if u meet pork seller habisla your gun :biggrin:

Agreed :smile:

The bullets are also as dangerous, once hit on target that's it coz it'll cost ya a bomb!!! Lifetime investment :tongue: I already bullseye one and the next... the saga remains... hopefully :tongue:

:wink:

smuggled from thailand of cos ... malaysia where got sell guns to public? .. an datuks all no longer having it already all has been seized.

sakuraguy said:
smuggled from thailand of cos ... malaysia where got sell guns to public? .. an datuks all no longer having it already all has been seized.

bbgun count boh ? j/k j/k

Write your reply...