why are men obsessed wit breats?

man are obsessed with breast because

breast nice ma..hahahahha
actually i just find them facinatng..nice too nice to touch nice to feel nice to hold..

hahahahha

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 18 2005, 14:51
man are obsessed with breast because

breast nice ma..hahahahha
actually i just find them facinatng..nice too nice to touch nice to feel nice to hold..

hahahahha
:lol: ... the hamsap ah pek drifter. :lol:

nice to see also...
hahahaha..

okide one more particular reason is because they always hide it...breast tun me on ma

if they don;t always hide it ot if they treat their breast like men chest then..hahaha

i think i don;t care about it at all...

seriously ah..any scientific explanation/?

totally beatz the hell out of me dude... curiousity kills the cat. Well, i guess we're by nature born to have such instinct... the titties instinct... like animal.. they have their survival instinct.. a wolf in born to hunt.. same goes to men wit titties kuaaa... :lol:

found the answer.. i guess alantan the hamsap drifter is correct...

The male obsession with female breasts is a fairly recent phenomenon from a historical viewpoint. In all types of ancient art medium, the female breast was usually exposed. Even in the Christian realm, paintings, sculptures, and drawings commonly and frequently depicted females with one or more uncovered breasts. The Sistine Chapel is adorned with female breasts and ancient artifacts depicting nudity seem to have far greater shock value in modern times than the artists would have believed possible in their time period. The first well-known written work on human sexuality that involved reference to breasts occurred during the 2nd century BC with the advent of the Karma Sutra. In Ancient Egypt, women accented their breasts with primitive cosmetics and exotic scents. However, body painting began much earlier with primitive man and female breasts received far less focus than facial features. In truth, there are no ancient social or cultural precedents to explain the current belief that female breasts are sexual magnets for males. Female breasts and sexuality did not become strongly connected until the repressive Victorian age when women were expected to cover more of their bodies. Strangely, during this same era, the female breast reached a zenith of sorts, as women's clothing was deliberately and provocatively designed to emphasize, enlarge, and expose as much of the female breast as possible without showing the nipples. Thereafter in western societies, the female breast continued its onward march towards becoming a social icon and sexual projectile.

because since we are borned and when we are baby..the 1st thing we see is breast..and the 1st thing we play and suck is nipple.

well maybe because we know its part of a woman that is sensitive to touch and could get them 'high' if 'handled' correctly! :lol:

for me its alwis front n back.. tities n ass! wahahahaahahahahaha! :D :rolleyes:
slurrrrrpppppp! :D

Regards,
Mike

the problem with pussy and breast

IMHO, pussy ah...quite ugly because of those hair and the genital area which is...eeeee.....so dark and bery disgusted

while breast is just nice and clean..hahahahahha

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 18 2005, 20:45
the problem with pussy and breast

IMHO, pussy ah...quite ugly because of those hair and the genital area which is...eeeee.....so dark and bery disgusted

while breast is just nice and clean..hahahahahha
agreed.. you're right sifu... :lol:

a pussy is like a vendor machine

you insert you prick iinto it and 9 mosnths later the product is out