who's the boss..

Tohsan said:
wa so songka? i still have full day to go. Tonight have to attend wedding dinner somemore, pokaila this month :cry_smile:
icccc.....ya lar half day going to die liaw...not like my siham still sleeping....hai...kena work like kuli.....

hahah, boss not here really very relax........enjoy ur half day kekeke

tohsan taiko u macam big boss "dai lup yeh", attend so many function, birthday party la, wedding la, competition la, TT la.....=p

BakKutT3h said:
hahah, boss not here really very relax........enjoy ur half day kekeke

tohsan taiko u macam big boss "dai lup yeh", attend so many function, birthday party la, wedding la, competition la, TT la.....=p

me no dai lup yeh leh tailo, me is butler to all zth tailo, so tailo order me to attend wedding dinner so have to loh,otherwise month end no salary for me :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
me no dai lup yeh leh tailo, me is butler to all zth tailo, so tailo order me to attend wedding dinner so have to loh,otherwise month end no salary for me :biggrin:
hehe.....ya lah..if not...no $$$ to get future mod....

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

what gear knob are u using now?:regular_smile:
stock.....

maybe today i will go and see ah moon...he say got new stock of booster....wan to go and check it out so can start selling it

Tohsan said:
if ur car u go put sparco gear knob look dam chun in your car:regular_smile:
hehe...taikor...running low of $$$..now wan to save money liaw lar...cannot mod car liaw...my salary kena hold by my siham lar....shit...planning for future liaw..so car must stop...

Me also the same ,wanna stop mod liao. i also quit ice already now just left a few minor adjustment to my ice then chapter closed afterthat.:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
Me also the same ,wanna stop mod liao. i also quit ice already now just left a few minor adjustment to my ice then chapter closed afterthat.:regular_smile:
aiseh....y so fast close...u can still continue mah..now no need to pay installment for your car already what...me still got two year and also next month insurance coming

kelisa6009 said:
aiseh....y so fast close...u can still continue mah..now no need to pay installment for your car already what...me still got two year and also next month insurance coming

mod ice is a costly hobby, the more u play the higher u go and the $$$$$$$$$ u don't even dare to calculate:shocked:

Tohsan said:
mod ice is a costly hobby, the more u play the higher u go and the $$$$$$$$$ u don't even dare to calculate:shocked:
hhee....that y bob taikor facing now....his ice still got a lot of thing to improve...so that y i don't dare to play

bob dun scare ur poison 1, he so loaded...

and he learned "gum zhong jao" and "tit bou sa"....

kelisa6009 said:
hehe...taikor...running low of $$$..now wan to save money liaw lar...cannot mod car liaw...my salary kena hold by my siham lar....shit...planning for future liaw..so car must stop...

so fast plan to kawin??