who's the boss..

HAIYA...TOH YOU PUT IN THE FORUM AH? :P

Anyway those who are interested can gimme a call at my mobile: 016-9966833 or 012-2960201. as toh said (since he is enjoying life at haatyai...OOPS!! ) it is a fun, paid and VOLUNTARY job. for more details please call me by lunchtime today as i need to submit your names to the admin, so that you get your allowance on sunday.

Thanks.

(Since it's open already for the moment, offer is only extended to K-car owners.)

MitonCT26 said:

Anyway those who are interested can gimme a call at my mobile: 016-9966833 or 012-2960201. as toh said (since he is enjoying life at haatyai...OOPS!! ) it is a fun, paid and VOLUNTARY job. for more details please call me by lunchtime today as i need to submit your names to the admin, so that you get your allowance on sunday.

Thanks.

(Since it's open already for the moment, offer is only extended to K-car owners.)

ssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!not in hadyai tailo, just near oni :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
ssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!not in hadyai tailo, just near oni :biggrin:

u must be up to something not good...why so sked people say you go hatyai...

Tohsan said:
my car also kayapau ma tailo:regular_smile:

we not talking bout your mar...yours is family car...but 6009 bro say his car stock wor... how you expect everyone here to believe...it's like Michael Schumacher saying he drive Perodua Kancil to win his 2004 World Drivers Championship...

butthead said:

we not talking bout your mar...yours is family car...but 6009 bro say his car stock wor... how you expect everyone here to believe...it's like Michael Schumacher saying he drive Perodua Kancil to win his 2004 World Drivers Championship...
micheal schu drive kelisa lar....he lend my kelisa and until now still don't wan to return back my car....must call him liaw.....

MitonCT26 said:

Thanks.

anyone instrested of not?
of got kaki i plan to to on sunday to work there for fun and see chick

kelisa6009 said:
micheal schu drive kelisa lar....he lend my kelisa and until now still don't wan to return back my car....must call him liaw.....

sure not...then wat is it that you are driving now??? Perodua Kapchai??? start with a K also...

butthead said:

hatyai is a forbidden city for forbidden food, therefore i m forbidded to enter Hadyai without proper guidance from people like Bob Tailo who is very well verse in Siam language :biggrin:

Come...let's convoy to 'near hatyai'...is that golok or something. :fear:

butthead said:
sure not...then wat is it that you are driving now??? Perodua Kapchai??? start with a K also...
this wan is the twin of the car that schuiiii drive...just fierce look nia..no peformance wan....just to scare ppl on the road

Tohsan said:
hatyai is a forbidden city for forbidden food, therefore i m forbidded to enter Hadyai without proper guidance from people like Bob Tailo who is very well verse in Siam language :biggrin:
Go there for sembayang ah?
or for vacation?

hehehe, haatyai wooo......my fren went there also....heehhehehehe i know what u doing tohsan taiko ....kekekekekekeke

BakKutT3h said:
hehehe, haatyai wooo......my fren went there also....heehhehehehe i know what u doing tohsan taiko ....kekekekekekeke
he cannot do anything lar....his wife and son also go together...

go they all oso can sembahyang.... tuhan, food, siham.... hahahhha!!

but southern part of siam not that safe la lately...
lets go to kosamoi la..... wait till november for the moon party....3 days rave party non-stop!! best part? on the island wit tonnes of chics!

bob6900 said:
but southern part of siam not that safe la lately...
lets go to kosamoi la..... wait till november for the moon party....3 days rave party non-stop!! best part? on the island wit tonnes of chics!
how to go if ur siham follow...no fun lar...later kena gigit

ohhh...i don;t have business trip lar...shit...must think of something liaw

anyone instrested to call for a TT this coming weekend?
maybe sunday morning go yamcha or saturday night yam cha...pls give suggestion...thanks....or can do one small tt to genting...wan to drink snake soup

kelisa6009 said:
he cannot do anything lar....his wife and son also go together...

hahaha..sure he will find way dump wife and son...then go happy himself...