who's the boss..

bob6900 said:
wow! so many abs to test....
haiz.... it seems we have to stick to our stock abs liao la......

haiya i also tiredla,everyday plug in n unplug abs, so just let Moon testloh,i m crazy busy today,staffs somemore give me problems,gonna get screw kau kau from me, so long never kena my rotan already skin gatal all:angry_smile:

soft-hard hi-lo.... wowowow.... it's super cool.... how m,uch is it again?? warrenty?? can reservice after 2 years??

its cheap ma, no need reservice, just throw it after losak

if not forget is RM600 izzit ? for front only with installation

Guys, Today got some sort of autoshow at kolej metropolitan..i guess is near subang area….anyone instrested to go….team trial will be there selling their stuff…anyone instrested pls give me a call…I will be going around 9pm…oh ya..the autoshow start at 8pm to 12am…

My number 016-4397718

Lovemaker said:
soft-hard hi-lo.... wowowow.... it's super cool.... how m,uch is it again?? warrenty?? can reservice after 2 years??

sold already the last set hahaha:regular_smile:

now got new set apm r-tech for sale,pm me if u r interested.:regular_smile:

bob6900 said:
haiyo..... cant wait for my ice leh....to be installed!

come...i install for you free...my house got a lot of ice...square ice, round ice, triangle ice, strawberry ice and macam macam ada...dun need to wait somemore...but dunno can tahan until you reach home or not lar...

butthead said:
come...i install for you free...my house got a lot of ice...square ice, round ice, triangle ice, strawberry ice and macam macam ada...dun need to wait somemore...but dunno can tahan until you reach home or not lar...
got blue ice or not?
i got pls let me know...will go and collect from u..will bring along ice box to prevent it from melt

ICE...good eh
-cover all the squeky noise
-make ur engine cooler
-blast u up hill
-blow off chic's skirt

hahaaha.... kid... nowadays play ice ka? you know wut i mean?

Bob tailo

I need 3 persons to be marshall for coming events in Sepang,are u interested, its this saturday n sunday, u will be paid for your petrol expenses, basically its for fun n its a paid voluntary job.:regular_smile: All u need to do is sit in air cond room n observe a few monitors. Tats it n also see hot chicksla :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Bob tailo

I need 3 persons to be marshall for coming events in Sepang,are u interested, its this saturday n sunday, u will be paid for your petrol expenses, basically its for fun n its a paid voluntary job.:regular_smile: All u need to do is sit in air cond room n observe a few monitors. Tats it n also see hot chicksla :biggrin:
i might be going on suunday lar...since saturday i am working...who else...got kaki then only fun mah...

Tohsan said:
Bob tailo

interesting...