icccc.....ya lar half day going to die liaw...not like my siham still sleeping....hai...kena work like kuli.....Tohsan said:wa so songka? i still have full day to go. Tonight have to attend wedding dinner somemore, pokaila this month :cry_smile:
BakKutT3h said:hahah, boss not here really very relax........enjoy ur half day kekeke
tohsan taiko u macam big boss "dai lup yeh", attend so many function, birthday party la, wedding la, competition la, TT la.....=p

hehe.....ya lah..if not...no $$$ to get future mod....Tohsan said:me no dai lup yeh leh tailo, me is butler to all zth tailo, so tailo order me to attend wedding dinner so have to loh,otherwise month end no salary for me![]()
stock.....Tohsan said:Kai Meng
what gear knob are u using now?:regular_smile:
hehe...taikor...running low of $$$..now wan to save money liaw lar...cannot mod car liaw...my salary kena hold by my siham lar....shit...planning for future liaw..so car must stop...Tohsan said:if ur car u go put sparco gear knob look dam chun in your car:regular_smile:
aiseh....y so fast close...u can still continue mah..now no need to pay installment for your car already what...me still got two year and also next month insurance comingTohsan said:Me also the same ,wanna stop mod liao. i also quit ice already now just left a few minor adjustment to my ice then chapter closed afterthat.:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:aiseh....y so fast close...u can still continue mah..now no need to pay installment for your car already what...me still got two year and also next month insurance coming
hhee....that y bob taikor facing now....his ice still got a lot of thing to improve...so that y i don't dare to playTohsan said:mod ice is a costly hobby, the more u play the higher u go and the $$$$$$$$$ u don't even dare to calculate:shocked:
hehe....nvm lar...bob taikor loaded wanTohsan said:like tat have to tell him good luck!:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:hehe....nvm lar...bob taikor loaded wan
kelisa6009 said:hehe...taikor...running low of $$$..now wan to save money liaw lar...cannot mod car liaw...my salary kena hold by my siham lar....shit...planning for future liaw..so car must stop...