who's the boss..

UNCLE.... not say dun wanna listen.... no more budget liao....
haiz............ this time must pasang alarm 1st...
but then now.... have to be quite.... no music.... worst than b4.... last time at least can listen to radio.....

the worst part....
my few years of cd collection all gone!!!
argh............!!!!!!!!!!!!
i wanna kill somebady!!

bob6900 said:
the worst part....
my few years of cd collection all gone!!!
argh............!!!!!!!!!!!!
i wanna kill somebady!!

ham tai??? no fear lar...here a lot of supplier...in weeks you will have so much you can spend 24 x 7 watching for the rest of your natural life...

if music than cannot help lar...i only got MP3s ...btw...which freakin' thief would steal music CDs???

butthead said:
ham tai??? no fear lar...here a lot of supplier...in weeks you will have so much you can spend 24 x 7 watching for the rest of your natural life...

if music than cannot help lar...i only got MP3s ...btw...which freakin' thief would steal music CDs???

i suppose that would be those freaking sampah thief,they swept whatever is on their path as long as they get what they want.:baring_teeth:

Tohsan said:
i suppose that would be those freaking sampah thief,they swept whatever is on their path as long as they get what they want.:baring_teeth:

yea lar...my original Perodua Clarion CD Player also they want to steal..and they masuk my house to steal somemore...worst...they make me spend nother RM80 to replace the rubber seal of the back window which they cut through...

next time hope they steal a hand grenade and it explodes in their pants...

haiz..... gonna be sad 4 today onli....
2molo onwards, start a new day.....

Alram system very important...though you might say they still able to steal with super hig tech alarm but at least it will slow those bastard down or choose a easier target. My H/U got stolen 2 times, once window kena smashed some more...and don't show off too often la, many hantu in the forum.

that i believe..... out of so many people in here..... sure ada hantu punya...
i learned my lesson... hehehe

tats why u must always makesure ur security is on full alert when u are not around. Anything happen to your car,u r the 1st to know.:cyclops:

so thats why me planning to fix my alarm 1st.... then oni sambung plan....

Play ice normally the step is get your security system complete then only upgrade your ice,after that if u still kena breakin thats is plain bad luck assuming u lay low and park your car carefully.:regular_smile:

yes sir! so now help me source for geng+cheap alarm?? need help le...

bob6900 said:

got its a matter of whether u got the budget or not, if u have then anytime is a good time to kau tim:cyclops:

lucky......me using cheapo stuff ICE....kekek....last time tohsan recommend that motion sensor i'm interested ....heheh

eh, fishy boot can masuk 12"sub ?

bob6900 said:

put bomb in car adn tie it to alarm system with code....if the car is started without the code entered...blow the bastard to hell...