who's the boss..

Tohsan said:
who's car is that?:cyclops:

still need to ask meh??? who else laarrrr... the Kenari black colour wan...with a gold rim that has 8 thin spokes...driver thin thin wan....hehehehe

butthead said:
still need to ask meh??? who else laarrrr... the Kenari black colour wan...with a gold rim that has 8 thin spokes...driver thin thin wan....hehehehe

i tot that fella is driving a kenari on two wheels wheelie on all road with the stylish turtle helmet on:biggrin:

Tohsan said:
i tot that fella is driving a kenari on two wheels wheelie on all road with the stylish turtle helmet on:biggrin:

hahhah...nola...that fella is a dumbass and he thinks with his buntut instead of his brains...sohai felar lar...can jus ignore him...furthermore his car no CD player one...where come the sound...

the moving concert...got a set of very special rims one...no 1 else in kl has...and everyone wants it...i think it's called VOLK or RAYS dunno wat RACING or something like that wan leh...hehhehe... O.C.E very geng wan...on half only and girls panties will fly off faster than David Blaine can make them dissapear one... full blast the girls will start wetting on the ground they stand on...fuiyo...very geng one...must hear to believe

hahaha....uncle tohsan car is so keng...better not bring your gf near his car..if not....when the floor is wet....your gf might call u to piak her infront of tohsan car....

kelisa6009 said:
hahaha....uncle tohsan car is so keng...better not bring your gf near his car..if not....when the floor is wet....your gf might call u to piak her infront of tohsan car....

wa how come my car become so "sinfull" already,tommorrow i go strip off all the iceberg, wanna become a pure zenn monk car, NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO....................... :biggrin:

haha...when u strip all your iceberg...remember me ok..my car very hot..so need to iceberg to cool down....

kelisa6009 said:

haha..yeah lor...after she get horny then a big problem lor...right moment came at the wrong time...hahahah

Tohsan said:
wa how come my car become so "sinfull" already,tommorrow i go strip off all the iceberg, wanna become a pure zenn monk car, NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO....................... :biggrin:

wahlan..if your car go namo namno namo...i think i gonna die man...with ur iceberg...temple also gonna crumble..

kelisa6009 said:
haha...when u strip all your iceberg...remember me ok..my car very hot..so need to iceberg to cool down....

yeah... your car is HOT!! men........

Lovemaker said:
Feng fEng feNg fenG....... for free!! yahoo....~!~~!~!~!~!~!!

lu mana boleh feng?> lu kena drive ma..... hahhahhah we all feng wit siham lala bihind.....while uncle tohsan will namo namo namo namo beside you........ hahahahhaahaahha

no lar...my car is hot because not enough ICE inside...so waiting for all the generous donour of ICE taikor like Tohsan, Danny, Djgerm, Kkid and Mambokid

bob6900 said:
lu mana boleh feng?> lu kena drive ma..... hahhahhah we all feng wit siham lala bihind.....while uncle tohsan will namo namo namo namo beside you........ hahahahhaahaahha
yayaa...lovemaker to much siham already..so he need to be driver for that night..

yala wei...... then me oso need some stuffs.... got any nice hu , pre amp and stuffs like that?
eh... if install those e manage and stuffs will make my car function better ar?

bob6900 said:
yala wei...... then me oso need some stuffs.... got any nice hu , pre amp and stuffs like that?
eh... if install those e manage and stuffs will make my car function better ar?
if u r looking for ICE stuff...check with uncle tohsan and Dgjerm..they got jalan....

then about the emanage...thing...for me..if u didn't mod your car like PNP, racing cam..no point fixing emanage to your car...

but i neeed to do sumthing.... say oni got dvvt... but power elek.... if really no power.... then i'll mod...

go for bolt on....now quite cheap the price to bolt on....i also thinking of bolt on my car...but now running low in $$$$

kelisa6009 said:
no lar...my car is hot because not enough ICE inside...so waiting for all the generous donour of ICE taikor like Tohsan, Danny, Djgerm, Kkid and Mambokid

my one all cheplak unwanted tornout chip ice from artic,nobody will look at,u should look for Djgerm his one now keng ice n keng rims already!:regular_smile: