K-Kid said:A S2000 carbon fibre propeller shaft cost around 30k...hehe.
W16 is butthead's favourite food.
bob6900 said:huh carbon fibre? boleh ka? nanti the drive shaft more expensive than the engine how ar?
wut's vet then tt and w16.... can elaborate ka? me damn blur at all this leh... knoow to drive oni... hahhahahahahahahah
kelisa6009 said:wei...guys...come down from the sky lar...me now don know what u all talking...
bob6900 said:wah... all flying so far up the sky leh.... please come down...wei.. i'm serious bout the drive shart leh.... kalau driving at 160.... suddenlt patah... hai lat !!
how to go up?butthead said:why dun you come up to cocking heaven with us...hahahaha
kelisa6009 said:how to go up?
i been in this forum for so long still stuck on the ground...not like u all pro already..up to heaven
butthead said:chances of the shaft to patah at 160KM/h is lower then when you apply a lot of torque to it...
i hope i can reach level 18.....i think now i on level 1 nia...starting to climb upbob6900 said:no la.... we are cock heaven level 10... 6009 is at level 18.... so tak jumpa la... kakakaakakaka

bob6900 said:uncle tohsan & 6009.... soli ar tak dapat join u guys at dim sum tt,....
hahaha....pity u lar...thought can eat your siham under candle light dinner...then turn out become nanaybob6900 said:kesian me.... last minute her cousin called and wanna join us,,,,.... so i kena jaga their anak instead of jaga my siham.... become nanny there leh.... now my arms are aching...
no problem lar...next time lar....bob6900 said:uncle tohsan & 6009.... soli ar tak dapat join u guys at dim sum tt,....