Tohsan said:who's car is that?:cyclops:
still need to ask meh??? who else laarrrr... the Kenari black colour wan...with a gold rim that has 8 thin spokes...driver thin thin wan....hehehehe
Tohsan said:who's car is that?:cyclops:
butthead said:still need to ask meh??? who else laarrrr... the Kenari black colour wan...with a gold rim that has 8 thin spokes...driver thin thin wan....hehehehe

Tohsan said:i tot that fella is driving a kenari on two wheels wheelie on all road with the stylish turtle helmet on![]()

kelisa6009 said:hahaha....uncle tohsan car is so keng...better not bring your gf near his car..if not....when the floor is wet....your gf might call u to piak her infront of tohsan car....
Tohsan said:wa how come my car become so "sinfull" already,tommorrow i go strip off all the iceberg, wanna become a pure zenn monk car, NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO NAMO.......................![]()
kelisa6009 said:haha...when u strip all your iceberg...remember me ok..my car very hot..so need to iceberg to cool down....
Lovemaker said:Feng fEng feNg fenG....... for free!! yahoo....~!~~!~!~!~!~!!
yayaa...lovemaker to much siham already..so he need to be driver for that night..bob6900 said:lu mana boleh feng?> lu kena drive ma..... hahhahhah we all feng wit siham lala bihind.....while uncle tohsan will namo namo namo namo beside you........ hahahahhaahaahha
if u r looking for ICE stuff...check with uncle tohsan and Dgjerm..they got jalan....bob6900 said:yala wei...... then me oso need some stuffs.... got any nice hu , pre amp and stuffs like that?
eh... if install those e manage and stuffs will make my car function better ar?
kelisa6009 said:no lar...my car is hot because not enough ICE inside...so waiting for all the generous donour of ICE taikor like Tohsan, Danny, Djgerm, Kkid and Mambokid