Where to get Curtains

Zidane

Guys,

My friend is searching for curtains to put in his Kelisa.

He lives in USJ-Subang Jaya.

Any1 know?

honestly......

i dont feel car with curtain is nice.....

no offence...my opinion only

bangbus ..........
go back room lagi syok

or buy toyota alphard
bangbus inside

dun bang kelisa...hehe

one word.....

curtain = ugly.....
hehe
no offence ya

Originally posted by thteh86@Mar 29 2005, 02:40
curtain, ugly, like girl, ahbeng...hahahaha, no offence also but if i should know, u can get it at brothers
[snapback]849325[/snapback]​

non taken.

My friend is married with 2 kids already and not the type who modify one.

He's just getting the curtains so that his children would be more comfortable in the car.

Brothers? Got anwhere else besides brothers?

why wanna use curtains,instead you can use tinted?if he wanna make his kids comfortable,i think tinted can help.but if he want to have the curtain looks on his car..tinted cant help la..

p/s : tinted you can see outside,curtain cannot..so the kids cannot see the sceneries la..aiya..nanti they get bored maa..

curtains is illegal after all..go for tinted glass ...not too dark will do i guess...

curtain give ppl think that it is a "Project car" !!haha!!

just my 2 cents!