summon to court

Zidane

guys,

i got a summon to court coz my friend who borrowed my car didn't have a valid driving license and unfortunately he got caught.

So any1 know what i should be expecting?

Thks in advance/

Are you being charged for lending your car to someone who didn't have a driving license? If you can get your friend to swear that he purposely didn't tell you about it, you could be off the hook. But get lawyer la...easier.

yah .. when u attend court bring him along ... he and u will get compound .. shud be around Rm150 each ..

1st RM150 for u because u let a person without driving authority to drive in public road
2nd RM150 for him because intended to drive without legal permit to drive on public road

im sorry it has to be like tat . no one can change tat .. :)

You will be seeing a judge wif some curly hair....

You and ur fren can pakat giv better explanation. So that you two wont be punish to hard...
Like what sakuraguy said..bring him along...

erm...bring tat summon 2 ppl...can kau tim wit rm 300 o less..no need go court..!

Called my friend

Called my friend and he confessed to the summons. but he already paid rm300.00.

dunno why they still wanna see me.

the hearing will be in july, 19th at selayang court.

Any1 know any1 there?

maybe they want to ask you whether you were force to borrow ur car to him or u borrow it willing loh. Then will decide want to chrage you or not.
If was force then its not ur fault.
If its willingly, you also salah lah.
Or if you dont know he got no Lesen then its not your fault again loh...

just my two cent.

What happen to your ex gf ????
accident also ah ??

her P.....cut smaller size......JPJ ask phonenumber ....she dun give.....JPJ gave her court case saman because of the small P size........

Wah so teruk ah....giv saman enough loh...why muz court woh .....

kena again from jpj

wah..its really a hard time for me this evening..i just got summons from the stupid jpj.its a very2 big operasi was going on.i got summons just because of my tinted glasses.one of the officer was looking for some bribe.he started asking stupid question all.i just make dont know want, but now i have to go for inspection.so guys just be watch out ..now there are looking for tinted glasses and tinted tailgates.. this message has brought to you by paul2pet

tinted tailgates?
what's that..

sorry to hear that paul2pet, hope you day gets better soon

whiteprince said:
her P.....cut smaller size......JPJ ask phonenumber ....she dun give.....JPJ gave her court case saman because of the small P size........

JPJ "P" License is in standard size..cant use too small....

BTW< why ur status is 'Banned" wats the meaning?:Not_Impressed:

whiteprince, just because of the size of the 'P' sticker is smaller than the required size, your gf got court case saman and paid RM2000! That's too much. The punishment seems harsher than not sticking the 'P' sticker.

Whiteprince - Cannot belive they fined her Rm2000.

Anyways I also want to inform. I got pulled over and directed to go for inspection at JPJ as well yesterday.

Seems the entire Selangor enforcement is out in full force. Mine is a JDM black glass from Japan.

Sighs....

fuu... good luck guys, dun get caught by those blood suckers... and dun try to run away from roadblocks too.. the consequences will be much serious if you do that... hehee...