Where To Bore Throttle Body?

hattech-v said:
wah... cun laaa...
where u did it?
i got 2 more spare head cover.. 1 small v punya another one gonna remove the vtec word... hehe

In Kelantan lah! But doesn't matter where you do it.. if good paint shop, should be able to do it.. the only matter in finding the paint... The guy didn't want to tell me what paint he used... the rough finish was quite amazing, since the original one peeled off, so some of the surface was smooth... but still he managed to pull it off... He just says that it's the paint.. no special skills apart from properly removing the original paint..\

Anywhere you know does good chrome work? Over in Kelantan, the nearest is in Thailand... and my passport expired already.. and not planning to renew it anytime soon.

yeap..its the paint...agreed...

bro if u chrome the engine after a while it will peel off..no? then it will be fugly

my frens last time so rajin....the sand the who cover down and then use autosol and kasi kilat kilat

integramania said:
yeap..its the paint...agreed...

bro if u chrome the engine after a while it will peel off..no? then it will be fugly

my frens last time so rajin....the sand the who cover down and then use autosol and kasi kilat kilat

Who said anything about engine? Bike parts lah.. probably the swingarm and some other non- extreme heat exposed parts.

m_syakir_r said:
just want to ask, kelantan got halfcut? if got where?
Got three shops... but stock wise.. sometimes got, sometimes don't have.

I think the EG9 auto halfcut still got at one of the shop I visited.. condition very good, but AUTO....

hattech-v said:
chrome the block n gearbox sure cun... haha

Actually in the 90s, it was quite an 'in' thing to have the block painted in the US.. (O_o)