Where To Bore Throttle Body?

i think i stated the phone number. give Mr. Sang a buzz.

nam_s said:
hattech-v...What i meant was how much is the cost.

Any other places? Anybody done before at Ngai Seng Moulding? Appreciate your feedback bro.

hehehe......head think white but type black....sorry ye mi........haha

update: the fastest WHITE ek around......hehe

why wanna paw him? ur exhaust pecah alrdy? haha.....

But ah Heaven told me ah...no such thing as a 58mm Tb wor...summor sed my eg tb is a small v tb?

eg got small v one meh? I also dowan to argue with him lor...

his DeeCee2 quite nice hor...C West kitted summor...

integramania said:
You can try the Ngai Seng in Ampang/Cheras (Pandan Mewah) its near Underground Motorsportsbut this is not the same as the Ngai Seng mentioned above...this is a workshop not machine shop. They can do it for you at a good price....Usually ppl will cahreg ard RM300+ You can do it here for RM200+

bro, is that rm200++ including a new bigger butterfly ? if yes...its really a good deal..:regular_smile:

yups complete package la bro...
if not, your TB sure can't work

cool....so how long the process will take ? need to send the TB for 1-2 days or just bring my car there, remove the TB, rebore it..put everything back together...then its all ready ? err....btw is 64mm too much for a stock small v engine ?

wahahaha... u think bore throtle body like changine tyre aa?
bring ur spare tb better... at least they need 1-2 days unless u go direct to the machine shop n wait there... hehe

ic....so, the wshop will send to another engineering shop ler......i thot simply wait there...coz i know the process is simple oni....even i myself know how to operate the lathe machine...but maybe kenot get the smooth n shiny finish ler....ehehehhehee...btw, u have any spare TB aa hattech ?...let me borrow aaaa....

hahaha....no need hattech-v & Orderf

I went there and waited...coz i dun think u guys keep spares rite....

So u go there early...they take out...u hafta wait like 3-4 hrs before it comes back...he checks and does some mods if needed then fix back....so it will be a half a day thing

If you have someone who can also follow u with another car then can do some other stuff lor...or else like me wait there lor...kakaka

Got aircond room lar so can read mag or something like that....they have lots of Option mags there...kakaka like I promoting for them

They will bore a 60mm one to close to 64mm...i looked at it its not too thin...actually still quite alot....u ask Heaven for his advice lar bro...

Bros...Is the name of the shop is Ngai Seng (Pandan Indah)? Any signboard to identify this shop?

Heaven is Ah Lai...u ask him for his name card lar...kekeke...Ah Lek I dunno who lar...

To get there....u take the Kesas Highway from PJ....go all the way until you can see a Pandah Indah signboard which is a ramp going upwards. Traffic light there u turn right....go all the way down and you will see an Esso station on your left....Then there's traffic lights turn left....you will see shop houses on your left...first left turn...straight ahead to the next row of shop houses ....u will be able to see Ngai Seng straight ahead...Look out for buses....this is a bus workshop...no joke....

bus wshop ? huh...better use bus's TB then....hehehehehe...j/k