elloz every sifu ere...
do u knoe wher got place custom or sell those GT-WING higher than car roof de?
any 1 knoe wher can get?
coz wanna plug n play play :lol: :lol:
deiiii..My wing not higher than roof..At same height but illusion of higher.
You can get it custom-made at Granpire Bodykits Sunway.
Any height possible as they will fabricate longer wing holders.
:)
Taevon...I tot u want to sell your beautiful imported GT wing?
U can see my wing in this topic.
Gonna sell it at around RM800.
But the wing has just been painted red to match the car.
But don't worry its real carbon fibre. Very light one.
Bought a used MicroTech MT8 that had been upgraded to LT8 with 3 Bar MAP sensor in it. Got the wiring loom for my car as the previous owner was using the same engine as i am which is the Mazda BPD (GT-R...
I have been helping my mechanic to advertise at a few places on the brake upgrade package. But I thought it will be cool to share the details of the brake upgrade progress and pictures. This is one of the upgrade...
hi guyz... need ur help.. jz now i bought a set of small bulb from enous 1 utama... since i dono how to install so wanna ask da guy there to install but they say have to pay minimum of RM 10 for installation on any...