What Petrol U Pour And Y?

nicteh

:( SOrry guys, i accidentally click cannot repost button...!!!
What u guys frequent or only use above this petrol?
Why?
ALso share something u seen n experienced while u pump oil...the attitude of operator, service, how clean and many...

I prefer petronas, most petrol station which i visited is SS4. T
hat petrol station got many taxi queue up for NGV, Q until opposite the road site. they said NGV at that petrol station able extend the milleage for taxi, if compare others petrol station. Beleive it? :ph34r:

i use all types petrol which is available .. u know why? .. because my car out of fuel .. he heis there ny difference in quality? .. i see oni difference in pricing .. at least my car can jalan sudah leh .. ;)

i think is not much diff, except V-power.
but my fren driving kelisa prefer shell, coz he said can feel diff btw petronas n shell.

yeah.. i would like to noe which is better for performance and which is more value for money too..
im currently using BP coz my family's been using since ages ago.. coz of its loyalty programme..

British Petrol? not using b4, try later! :P
Petronas not bad...support malaysia mar! haha.. :D

shell... used to pump petronas coz nearer to where i stay.. but after a few times the machine cannot use credit card, i got fed up and travelled all da way to ayeh keroh shell station...

btw, i like pump petrol after midnight... coz weather not so hot and u can slowly take ur time cleaning up ur car with the window washer... lolz... :lol:

jz switched from petronas to projet since last mth!!!

feel better & smoother !!!!!!!

projet enertec got special formula mah!!! :P

usually switch in between ProJet and Shell.

my experience, for better mileage, it not only depends on the brand, but the car condition as well.

1 of my car having better mileage for ProJet
while the other see no different between ProJet, Shell and even Petronas

just my 2 cents

I pump ProJet, because it feels "cleaner" :lol:

my car always pump shell, that day try project, hmmmh, feel around the same like shell green...

wan V-Power but my wallet not enough power... :(

:P

Originally posted by nicteh@Apr 12 2005, 15:36
i think is not much diff, except V-power.
but my fren driving kelisa prefer shell, coz he said can feel diff btw petronas n shell.
[snapback]890367[/snapback]​

whats the diff for v-power other than in term of money? :unsure:

Originally posted by sonictheory+Apr 13 2005, 04:14 -->
QUOTE(sonictheory @ Apr 13 2005, 04:14 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]892250[/snapback]​
[/b]

The difference is that, V Power has some kind of addictives which makes the fuel burn faster hence your car is more responsive, not faster nor powerful.

I use Castrol. Reasons? near my house.

Originally posted by simplythebest@Apr 12 2005, 23:53
No need V-power lare, no difference one.

dunno y i can fell the difference le... :P

ur monster too keng liow until cannot feel the little difference kua, mine 1 is a junk car only... :(

:P

Originally posted by GOKEN+Apr 13 2005, 16:47 -->
QUOTE(GOKEN @ Apr 13 2005, 16:47 )
Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 13 2005, 04:14
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]892250[/snapback]​

The difference is that, V Power has some kind of addictives which makes the fuel burn faster hence your car is more responsive, not faster nor powerful.

I use Castrol. Reasons? near my house.
[snapback]893750[/snapback]​
[/b]

i hear my sis's fren said that long term pour in V-power will have side effect to the car, is it true? :unsure:

make sure d kiosk is convenient to u, minyak habis apa blh buat!!! hentam saja lah, if anyone need transalation plzz tell me!!hahah :P :P