What Makes a Good (Bad) Driver?

That sounds very dangerous lol. But seriously I often see girls driving at high speed while texting or talking over the phone. And yes. Tailgating. It seems that they cant judge the speed and the stopping speed

This I got to agree, majority ladies have bad judgement when comes to driving. Yet they can tailgate u like they were in F1 races before you were born. Accident time, some ladies would even shoot you that you cant drive :rofl:

Too much pride, is like saying why should I say excuse me when I want to go through a queue. Same as why should I put signal, I cut in as I like la. Is not that you can do anything about it. :rofl:

Such mentality. :mad:

Please PM me your wife number plate, if I see her, I shall be extra cautious :rofl:

Anyway, ppl that signal right after they cut out is really pointless. Is like "I did put signal what". :banghead:

Got worse, those who left their signal light on flashing right then turn left instead.....:banghead::banghead:

Ya, this is why usually when they put signal, I'm gonna make sure they start turning into the turning I'm coming out from before turning out. Many times already signal on but still go straight.

What to do Izso.

I normally ride my bike to work. Cheaper, more practical.
But asswipe drivers that go into your lane without any indication or signal is something that could land riders like me in a hospital bed.

Signal so mahal these days, like they payin TNB bills.

---------- Post added at 10:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:20 AM ----------

My wife has a record of tailgating 2-inches in the fast lane while browsing Facebook or replying Whatsapp groups or similar-minded wives.

She has a knack of coming out of junctions without looking left or right. If u happen to see her come out of a junction, slow down. Not worth the trouble.

Lastly, she doesn't use the turn signal.

Well she does, sometimes. But right in the turn corner itself.
Which is pointless anyway.

as a responsible husband..u MUST
kinkysmiley2.gif
before she starts killing other road user

Ya, this is why usually when they put signal, I'm gonna make sure they start turning into the turning I'm coming out from before turning out. Many times already signal on but still go straight.

ha! ha! same here. Must really make sure they slow down to turn first, but last minute can still go straight....:banghead::banghead:

Too much pride, is like saying why should I say excuse me when I want to go through a queue. Same as why should I put signal, I cut in as I like la. Is not that you can do anything about it. :rofl:

Such mentality. :mad:

Please PM me your wife number plate, if I see her, I shall be extra cautious :rofl:

Anyway, ppl that signal right after they cut out is really pointless. Is like "I did put signal what". :banghead:

Peugeot 206 black color Johor plate. Watch out!

If bro. SF is in Kepong he will see one black one also. A Bestari 206 with PUG logo driven by my ex-colleague's daughter....:driver:

Daughter garang type? Nowadays I really dont give a damn about female drivers already. Really frustrated with their driving style and being ignorant on the road.

Nothing compared to my friend's sister. That day I was in her Wira, she was coming out to main road, Jalan Imbi from T-junction. She missed the Kancil from blind spot (thanks to one big Toyota Alphard blocking). She brake to a stop (so I let go of handbrake) and then she ACCELERATED to bang the Kancil. LOL
I had to pay for her, and until now still ignore me, didn't get back my RM300 back :banghead:

Nothing compared to my friend's sister. That day I was in her Wira, she was coming out to main road, Jalan Imbi from T-junction. She missed the Kancil from blind spot (thanks to one big Toyota Alphard blocking). She brake to a stop (so I let go of handbrake) and then she ACCELERATED to bang the Kancil. LOL
I had to pay for her, and until now still ignore me, didn't get back my RM300 back :banghead:

why u let the handbrake goooooooo

Why-Meme.png

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Why u go let go the handbrake :rofl: Actually for me, passengers should just sit still and not touch our gears or handbrakes when driving. Because it will be something u r doing that we drivers are not aware or prepared for it. Is dangerous actually.

Like my friend went and put gear N for me and I didnt know, I step on it, it didnt move. Is not safe to do that.

why u let the handbrake goooooooo

Why-Meme.png

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

no la. reflexes made go and hold the handbrake. then logic (she stopped completely) made me release it. and then panic make her bang car :banghead:

Why u go let go the handbrake :rofl: Actually for me, passengers should just sit still and not touch our gears or handbrakes when driving. Because it will be something u r doing that we drivers are aware or prepared for it. Is dangerous actually.

Like my friend when and put gear N for me and I didnt know, I step on it, it didnt move. Is not safe to do that.
i know~ tapi i not holding the handbrake 24/7 la. so happened that's my first reflex since she never went for the handbrake. in other words, she's not aware :rolleyes:

no la. reflexes made go and hold the handbrake. then logic (she stopped completely) made me release it. and then panic make her bang car :banghead:

i know~ tapi i not holding the handbrake 24/7 la. so happened that's my first reflex since she never went for the handbrake. in other words, she's not aware :rolleyes:

Which is why she is angry and make u pay for it cuz it indeed your fault that she got into accident :biggrin:

Well my sister once tried to make a u-turn in Jalan Sentul, traffic on and off, she saw an opening in-between cars so she went for the u-turn.

Unfortunately after turning, she never did straightened the steering wheel. So her car ended up going up the divider and hanging like a stuck turtle. I wanted to laugh but since, she's the older sister, so..

kah kah kah

Well my sister once tried to make a u-turn in Jalan Sentul, traffic on and off, she saw an opening in-between cars so she went for the u-turn.

Unfortunately after turning, she never did straightened the steering wheel. So her car ended up going up the divider and hanging like a stuck turtle. I wanted to laugh but since, she's the older sister, so..

kah kah kah

Not many ladies can drive, is just not their nature to be able to handle a car. Only the talented few.

Which is why she is angry and make u pay for it cuz it indeed your fault that she got into accident :biggrin:
if she got into an accident by herself, no one to blame alredi :driver:

kah kah kah
this one is the ultimate stereotype of girl drivers ni :biggrin:

Write your reply...