What LSD is this?

hattech-v

Need help..
anyone here know what brand this LSD? its full lock lsd..

http://www.avantech.com.my/catalog/images/full-locklsd.JPG

OS Giken Super Lock?

If not, prolly KAAZ unit, but it wouldn't be a full lock

Looks to be in nice condition. Selling?

os lsd got brand stamp or not?
but this lsd comes with 4.533 FD.

Wah.. just nice for b series 1.6/1.8 stock gbox..

Don't care what brand or not.. just pm quote to me.. hehehe..

OS LSD, I don't think have badge, it has a stamp on the bottom part.. the bottom part facing the towel should have brand markings.

If got PN number oso enough, can search for the brand.

alar...buat lawak bodo lagi?dey tamby,i saw d LSD dy lar....i can say 90% its a full lock LSD judging by d size of d clucth plates in if...try lar...tak moh kalu aku nak!hahhahaahh

Actually what is full lock?.. I see people calling full lock this, full lock that, but not true full lock, because the clutch plates can still slip if enough power given, yes, a one way gives full lock during acceleration, but only for as much torque as the clutch plates can hold.

True full lock is using ratchets.. that one is like all, or nothing.
If you seen a car with it, it goes, klung! klung! x 10 if the guy goes and do a figure 8. normal LSD oso got, but not as loud.

Solid spool even better.. but that one, on-the road car cannot turn oh..

Sorry mie! credit habis.. and all shops closed for friday prayers.. hahaha.. :P

You all got already.. sell to me lah.. bugger! :P

If not OS.. should be ATS..

but the lack of any marking is strange.. but probably can identify if 'belek-belek' a bit.

But cannot trust pictures on the net lah... all pictures same, actual product not same.

shiro, let me think 1st... hehe

Ok.. think first lah.. but you already have the helical, and 4.7 FD what.

4.5 actually quite normal.. it's only a good option for the stock g/box gearing, in my opinionlah.. since you still keep the 3.5K at 100kmh while crusing, so fc maintainable, and only reduce a bit the final top speed.

This one, if I buy, I still have to check whether the clutch pack need replacing or not.

One way,1.5 or two way anything oso can.. just have to adapt driving to fit the LSD.

Should have markinglah.. cannot be that the LSD don't have markings at all.

Anyway.. got a long list of items I'm collecting for now.

Now waiting for the top of the list items..

Hon'tada' S300j..

Innovate LM-1 or LC-1.. still dunno yet.. maybe want to get auxbox along.. but $$$$.

Got lots more items.. but I'd rather buy second hand than new.. but like the LSD.. new is near the 3K mark, so obviously second hand would be a good way to save money, just have to spend money for the clutch pack for refurbishing, which can wait, since I'm not going to install it so soon..

Wah... now got money.. dunno what to buy.. hehehe.