What exhaust you using for your VTEC car?

i want rsrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

loudddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

maaamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Originally posted by aramis+Dec 22 2004, 14:29 -->
QUOTE (aramis @ Dec 22 2004, 14:29 )
--QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Dec 22 2004, 14:25
did i ever use the word " cannot " ... ekekkeke

no ler...j/k :P [/b][/quote]
huh.... ~~
hahahahhahahahahh jk jk .... WE ALL JOKERS ... MUYAHAHAJASIDHAKSDAKJSDH

Originally posted by zero4@Dec 22 2004, 14:31
i want rsrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

loudddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

maaamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
RSR loud arr... i think u neva try the 5 zigen border 304 ... ekkekeke

oooooooooooooooooooo, 5 chicken 304 damn loud ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

fibre no more in windmaster i will changeliaoooooooooooooooooo

Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 22 2004, 14:23
hahahhaa....... married man also still play car arr... hahahaha... good for u man..
with two children .. a boy and a girl .. :P :P .. but still crazy bout car

and better still .. better then gila pompuan :lol: :lol: :lol:

My friend was using the buddyclub for his DC2, now he changed it to 5 Chicken 304 and he feels the different :D

Not many ppl into Spoon exhaust huh <_<

Originally posted by EG9wannabe+Dec 22 2004, 14:38 -->
QUOTE (EG9wannabe @ Dec 22 2004, 14:38 )
--QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Dec 22 2004, 14:23
hahahhaa....... married man also still play car arr... hahahaha... good for u man..

with two children .. a boy and a girl .. :P :P .. but still crazy bout car

and better still .. better then gila pompuan :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahahhaha....teaching your children to mod cars ... ? :lol:

Originally posted by kukuciao@Dec 22 2004, 14:43
My friend was using the buddyclub for his DC2, now he changed it to 5 Chicken 304 and he feels the different :D

Not many ppl into Spoon exhaust huh b]

wats the difference in terms of... ???

spoon exhaust arr... hmm ... seen once in N1 2nd hand ... eeeee not my type lo... not nice 1 the design ekekke

My one is SOHC Vtec Auto.... wat type exhaust should I use ah? Some one tell me to use RIMUS. I just need more on performance, sound or no sound don really care.

friend those rimus are all localy made... the brand its not tat important... if u really wan to have a quite and performance exhaust... i suggest mugen ... that 1 is good... if u wan noisy... ekekke got plenty of selection out there... happy modding

Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 22 2004, 15:04
friend those rimus are all localy made... the brand its not tat important... if u really wan to have a quite and performance exhaust... i suggest mugen ... that 1 is good... if u wan noisy... ekekke got plenty of selection out there... happy modding
and i have 1 for sale, mugen quiet twin loop

How much is the Mugen? Good for auto meh? I'm not going to put in new engine so soon.

mugen exhaust very quiet, suitable for auto lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i'm selling for 950 now, until 5pm today

Originally posted by little_monster+Dec 22 2004, 14:54 -->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Dec 22 2004, 14:54 )
--QuoteBegin-kukuciao
@Dec 22 2004, 14:43

Not many ppl into Spoon exhaust huh b]

wats the difference in terms of... ???

spoon exhaust arr... hmm ... seen once in N1 2nd hand ... eeeee not my type lo... not nice 1 the design ekekke
[/quote]
Hello Monster,

Respond better... I guess. Hehe
The workshop i went that day, most vtec there is using the 304 exhaust. Maybe its famous for vtec car??? Just my guess, i might be wrong :)