Exhaust System For Ek4

costing directly reflects on the performance level of all performance parts. it depends on the throughput and output one desires.

Originally posted by avantasia@Apr 12 2005, 14:06
bro torment....get the 2nd hand stuff also okie.....factory bend is perfect
[snapback]890093[/snapback]​

bro avantasia thanks for advice, it's not i dun wan look for 2nd hand but it's no one i know selling used branded exhaust... :(

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 12 2005, 14:25
costing directly reflects on the performance level of all performance parts. it depends on the throughput and output one desires.
[snapback]890154[/snapback]​

i like the design of the 5zigen 304 for ek9, straight flow paiping, round center bullet, paiping follow OE route, muffler is small and light. but it damn loud! apexi n1 is not so loud quite nice.

how much to make one stainless exhaust paiping for my car taikor?

dun haf la jilo...n da exhaust shop all using press bend machine wan...

sometimes when new halfcut arrived come with exhaust system, mostly with 2.2" piping....u can ask chop shop favour to sell it 2 u.....hihhh hihhhhh....

If you have money to spend, buy the branded full exhaust system from extractor all the way to the muffler. These type of systems have certain measurements to is. So to fully-optimize, get the whole system from one brand.

If you're planning to just do piping from catalytic converter to the muffler, then might as well just go normal piping at JFA or something. It won't make that much difference, except for maybe the sound as Japan material is different.

my friend's itr gain more than 7 bhp on wheels by putting full mugen system starting from extractor till the muffler