what colour??

masterpuppet7

i need to paint back my se limited to replace that silver colour. anyone have idea what colour 'cun' for my 15 years old car?

ya..white color sure heboh..than spray blak to ur bonnet..rim flat blak..nut blue or red..tinted wif green or gold dust..

what colour that this guy paint his car arr?
im interested lor..( i get this picture from ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery. :biggrin:

pearl white out adi la..

choose PURE WHITE like police car tat kind of white YENG!!

wallaaa.. all suggest white ya.
nice colour also. kind interested with that colour.
is it champion white was solid/metallic colour sifus??
(p/s: anybody have picture se limited with championship white for my reference.. :smile: )

Actually I also driving a rolla se, I've been thinking of if got chance, I would like to try th edark orange colour, like the Vios one, but with more darker.

how about ferrari red... with black rim
i have see in kereta magazine guys from semenyih. quite nice too..
im waiting to paint my car..
stil in dilemma what colour for this 'old man' :smile:

Blue colour...
Blue...see...my signature...muhhhheheheh..

why don't u take a picture...then edit ur desire colour on photoshop :D :D

White color are U sure that U very very hardworking to wash U're car.... Then Ok lar...:) I driving white color car now 1 week twice I wash mine car just feel Ok only brother... White is nice but must be Very Hardworking Wash Car...:)

ya lorr... if white must hardworking cleaning always..
what all sifus suggest colour for people 'not very hardworking' to clean the car :smile:
midnight blue or ferrari red?

Midnight Blue from the latest Accord model. Really dark blue...people will say it black unless U told them it's blue. :smile:

all sifus..what original colour for original levin ae92 arr??
did original ae92 have rear skirt?
i want to follow original colour levin ae92 for JDM look.. :smile: