market value...

sinchan ae92

halo everybody...

i just want to know market price for sale...

-Corolla se with AE101 super charger engine.

-Mileage 120k

-Sparco seat

-Dashboard AE101

-2.5" piping with new muffler

-Oringinal RAZO pedal

-Bonet with AE92air scoop

-Black Colour.

-15" sport rim

-New Dunlop tyres (1 month)

Sorry i baru belajar English tak cun lagi...

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=toyota&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=23&btnSubmit=Search&page=5

or is that ur car advertised? :D

i'd say:

RM17,000-19,000 for appreciative enthusiasts

RM11,000-14,500 for uncaring 2nd dealers (they will sell them back at >RM16,000 :D)

an AE86? oh god, not another one. dont complain here when u regret this decision someday.

hahahhahhahaha ... go go go ae86 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL LOL

in motor trader not my car...my car ada cun sikit dari tu..

lain time i tunjuk my car pic..

bank rakyat can ma..personel loan..

some ppl doesnt know what is the meaning of i-d story...it not about the car...it about the boy takumi with god drift skill...come again this takumi not a boy it a cartoon...

bukan utk drift just for everyday pakai...

ingat nak pakai and convert to turbo engine...

cepat sikit balik kampung ma....

tapi rasa sayang my black rolla...

hi,

market price depends very much on the buyer and seller agreeable price...

but based on the banking unconfirmed price...

1991 - 18K
1990 - 16-18K

so rest you all kira la!!!!!

anyway.... yes bank rakyat personal loan is a good alternative for getting to finance your AE86... hehehehe... good thinking bro!!!! after all they don't want to know what you're going to do with your money ...

cheers...

my car 1991

tapi i still love my car la...

duit sudah banyak labur o....

but kalau price ok i tak kisah sangat...

just forget it....dont be to influence with the i-d. stick with ur car and if u want to buy,....buy a new car. it worth alot but the best...this is considering u dont have alot of money.

new car?...

yup..i dont have alot of money..

siang malam kerja ma..

semata2 for my love rollas..