wallaaa.. all suggest white ya.
nice colour also. kind interested with that colour.
is it champion white was solid/metallic colour sifus??
(p/s: anybody have picture se limited with championship white for my reference.. )
Actually I also driving a rolla se, I've been thinking of if got chance, I would like to try th edark orange colour, like the Vios one, but with more darker.
how about ferrari red... with black rim
i have see in kereta magazine guys from semenyih. quite nice too..
im waiting to paint my car..
stil in dilemma what colour for this 'old man'
White color are U sure that U very very hardworking to wash U're car.... Then Ok lar...:) I driving white color car now 1 week twice I wash mine car just feel Ok only brother... White is nice but must be Very Hardworking Wash Car...:)
ya lorr... if white must hardworking cleaning always..
what all sifus suggest colour for people 'not very hardworking' to clean the car
midnight blue or ferrari red?
all sifus..what original colour for original levin ae92 arr??
did original ae92 have rear skirt?
i want to follow original colour levin ae92 for JDM look..
Today I went to search for this workshop Dragger Racing in kepong but all I found was a abandoned shop, anybody knows what happened to them? They really closed shop or shifted sumwhere else?
many single scoll owner upgrade using after market like tomei extractor or SYMS extractor or xxxx brand but no more bubble sound liaw!
any one using after market extractor but still got strong bubble...