what 2 do with an old EG ar?

1 more big question ar...ive decided to go for the EK halfkat...its from a 2 door.bigV but the halfkat not here yet.saturday oni arrive.the seller giving me rear disc brakes n all for the price of 5.5k.ok ar the price?will i have problems with the mounting?

arturo said:
oh sorry....failed to see EG9 auto...damn cheap leh...still wondering how to bring the halfkat back ar...

ask ur mechanic to arrange for you la... got RM can do what? even ppl here import engine from Japan also got no problem... inikan pulak from Puchong Selangor...small matter only mah!

or perhaps u can try
www.yellowpages.com.my and try for lorry service... puchong to malacca should cost you less than rm500.

or perhaps u can ring mun lee and ask them to transport your engine to malacca... can do la... they can bring ur engine anywhere in this world... provided u pay for it.they export the engine to US too fyi...

hmmm....im going up to mun lee on monday..wanna check out the halfcuts there.rm3500 hor....over here offered me 6-7k including instalation for an EG9 auto. what should i look out for when i go up see the halfcut ar?no foreman wanna follow la...too far they say