Werewolf Exhaust???

Hi to everyone,

Just wanna check and see if anyone heard or seen the brand for exhaust/muffler call WEREWOLF?

If so is it made in USA or Malaysia?

if i'm not mistaken,it made in m'sia.the price alone speak for itself bro.rm1++.

It is not S flow design , the exhaust note produced by it is louder than S-Flow a bit but not irritating, nice sound if compared to those "CAPALANG" muffler used by those Ah Beng wira (sorry but its true).

Good for manual transmission cars, automatic plz stay away from it ...

the brand name also sounds a bit local hehe

tried doing a search online, no related results, so i think safe to assume it is not jap, american etc. etc.

normally with this exhaust, u can feel the kick during full moon only

Oic..

My ride is manual n i jus installed this muffler. Sound is not bad but low end is worse than stock. Any ways to improve my low end?

a few yrs back when i swapped over to an aftermarket straight through exhaust (with larger piping), from the ori straight flow one, low end did suck quite a fair bit, but after a coupla days (or weeks, cant remember now) it felt better throughout the powerband and showed gains over stock (negligible low end loss,measured using a gtech meter)...and it did sound a lot louder than when i got it

dunno why though, fibers in the exhaust slitely restricting the path? then burnt off? hehe could be a possibility....

or mebbe a simple retune of the carb (if ure using one) wud help

I am using one. Made in Taiwan not too bad. Had reservations at first but after seeing actual it was pretty good. Welding was superb and sound very bassy and not noisy.

Thats my 2 cents.