Welcome to MLOC Forum

with AC around.. s9 can boost 2 bar liow... not even a boost controller can stop him!!

Stormvolution 9 said:
Hahaha.... Which part of me boosting 2 bars when AC is ard huh?!! LoLzzzzzzzzzz...

The part that AC likes to most??? :embaressed_smile:

S9 needs to install the Amber Chia Blow Off Valve to release the pressure.

If not, steam until engine blow!

A.C Blow off ??? can install at NA car ar ?? can help NA engine to release presure as well ?? I am new in "Blow Off"

Bro Bro sekalian,
Please advise on the "Blow Off"

CUMING up... spy shot n review of TRITON@SepangF1, track n off road...

Yo Members,

I met/saw AC on Sunday, 2 days ago... U guyz guess where i met/saw her?!! Hahaha... Happy Garden Pasar Malam!!! :_: LoLzzzzzz... No joke le... Actually its nothing new meeting her/seeing her @ Pasar Malam ard Old Klang Road area... Lotsa my fren did it b4... But to b frank ah, she looks gorgoues le... ***Slaver Flowing*** Tall, Thin, Fit body n good looking... :P Lotsa my frens who saw her b4, said she jus look normal n nothing special... But i dun think they r right le... LOLzzzzzzzzzzz... :_: Too Sad i didnt go up n talk to her... Pai Seh if she said: Diu Nia Seng, dun kacau me when am shopping ard... :P

cyilaw,

Hehehe... A bit la~~ Not all gals i 'ngam' u know... Onli those who i think is special la... Hahaha... :_: Anyway, how r u doing lately huh?! Myself oso damn chat bz lately... Missed quite a few TT liao... Pai seh Pai seh!!! Hope to catch up with u more, so do let me know when u coming to KL jalan jalan ya...

Cheers!!! :_:

S9 - u busy i damn chat free at home..hahahah....still nothing to do...ai..:(....btw, 12th Nov will go kl attend other club AGM in the morning at cheras, might can find u guy yam chat after that?...if not 2nd and 3rd Dec i will in kl also, cousin weeding...heheh..

Hahaha... It is all nice pics man... Thx for sharing ya!!! So for those who wanna to buy E8 or E7 GT-A... Naza hv it all man... So better b quick!!! :_:

Dewa,

Those are nice pics but I suggest you CREATE a new thread outside la..say my visit to Naza or something...now u flooding the Welcome tread lah.

E-showroom at MLOC forum.

Anyone feel free to choose ur favorite rides here. :P

B18C-R said:
Dewa,

Those are nice pics but I suggest you CREATE a new thread outside la..say my visit to Naza or something...now u flooding the Welcome tread lah.

hehehe ok boss i'll create new thread and delete the old reply:_: :shades_smile:

guys need ur expert opinion :regular_smile: jz saw one member is selling ori E9 bilstein suspension.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=125237

if i wan to install it would it effect my EBD setting?do i have to do some mods on the mounting?or it is just p&p?Evo 7-9 oso got EBD right?does it have the same config as my lancer do?otherwise i've to stick any aftermarket suspension only to my CS3A?any additional info about white lancer cedia convert to E9?is this lancer already convert all drivetrain to Evo?

cyliaw bro:regular_smile:

i think this is perfect event to expand MLOC at East Coast region especially in Terengganu. U wanna join me for 'promotion' session ?how abt convoy?hehe :X-:

Fussion_R said:
Putera Racing Development will organize a drag event at Terengganu Sprint Test, Lembah Bidong, Batu Rakit, Kuala Terengganu on 8 December 2006 (Friday).
3pm for motorcycle, and 8pm for cars.....

the categories:
1- K'Kar open below 1000cc
2- NA standard body
3- turbo 2wd standard body and VTEC open

they also will organize an autoshow at Dataran ShahBandar, Kuala Terengganu for motorcycle and cars on 9 December 2006.

*the Batu Kawan Drag on this 2 December 2006 will be postponed on 23 December 2006.

if anything can directly contact PUTERA RACING DEVELOPMENT at 019-3685446...

thanks...