Welcome to MLOC Forum

wahliao eh....amber u also got kang tao !!! salute u tai lo !!! wei arrange some stars out :)) kekekkee

s9 will sure be linning up in the first line!!! hehehe

The only stars I can arrange to come out are the Tristar and the Diamond Star.

I met her once only, to interview her about her Lancer.

And where she wanna go out with me? My EVO probably older than her also la.

She only like nice and shiny new EVO IX wan, so S9 only can tapau :D

S9,

Please be the repreentative of MLOC to tapau...A C .....go go go.....we support u....

canonfodder, u the man.......come come must arrange for us all to TT with hehehe :)

oi...what is this la cannon.

Okok..tomorrow I go ask see how much I can trade in my old car for an e9. Installment 15 years pun jadi la..

wahliao eh.....u also in the queue ah :P

hey guys.....did u guys spotted a WN?? 6 lambor...when on your way out passing coffee bean the other nite at sri hartamas after TT :))

Cannonfodder said:
Yeah, S9, go for it!

Amber Chia LOVES the EVO IX. When I was speaking to her, cannot stop talking about the IX, said it was her dream car la, how she would love to own it one day la, etc.

I got plenty of photos of Amber and her Lancer but I dunno how to post it here la.

So, if anybody wants to see them, just show me how to post them here.

And anybody who wants Amber's number, ahem, yau tuck kheng, yau tuck kheng :shades_smile:

Cannonfodder,

Hey, how AC look like in real??? 'Chun' bo??? :_: U conversed with her in 'England' or Manderine??? LoLzzzzzzz.... Cos when she was staring in de 'Trio in de Bed', when she talk, i cracked man.... LoLzzzzzzzz.... :_:

Okok... since her dream car is de Evo IX... ahemmm... If she can let me 'own' her, i'll b letting her to 'own' my car la... LoLzzzzzzzzz.... :angel_smile:

Jus joking la... No $$$ to take care of her la... Everything she wear oso branded man... Might as well spend all those $$$ to dress my 'Evo Baby' up le... Hehehe...

i've met her personally... they way she speaks on the show "trio in 1 bed" is the same as she speaks normally...hehehe.. but she was quite friendly at the time...hehe dat dtime she wasn't that famous lah!

Leslie,

When u met up with AC hor... didnt she wear SEXY SEXY not??? :p If yes, then must b real Hoooooooooooot when talking to her watching her lips n.... ahemmmm... else where la... LoLzzzzzzzzzz.... :_: U got 'naik bendera' not??? LoLzzzzzzzzzzzz.... Dun lie, i saw what u did last summer!!! Hahahaa..... :_:

Last time i met her.. we both was working together on a job leh.. did'nt speak to her much lah... coz i was busy working also.. but i know the other "pelakon tambahan" spoke to her his voice was like.." i i i i i.... eerr... u u u u u .... waaaa waaant some some sooommeee.. wa wa wa watetttteerrrr to d.d.d.driii iii.. drink aahh?....

Then i'll tell her: Caaaa Caaannnnn Cannnnn I i iiiiiii Kiiiissssss kissss oooooor liccccc liccccccckkkkk yourrrrr ourr ourrrrrr Lipsssss lipssss ipsssss ahhhh?????? LoLzzzzzzzzzz... :_: 'Orrr ooooorrr oorrrrR You uuuuuuu uuuuu liiiicccccckkkk liiiicccckkk llllliiiicccckkkkk meeeeeeeee mee memememe looooooo lo lo loooooooo...' :P

yala. i notice that too. s9 gets very very excited whenever u all talk about AC. probably as excited as i am whenever i dream of sitting in an evo :P