weird looking wira

zephyr3d

took this pic last weekened.. looks kinda weird.. wide body with some 8 round tail lightz... really weird.

pardon me for the blur picz... it was taken at the traffic light near USJ Giant hypermarket

TitanRev said:
WTF !!! Thats a Supra tail light..:mad:

da owner probably trying to kill two birds wif one stone... i mean look like 2 cars using one car :p

i think this pic should go to Initial B thread, ha ha!!!

wahahahhahaa.. wrong topic dude.. initial B super duper R extra B stage.. lol..

maybe he wanna show that his car is rally car.. high backside punya. hahahaaa

hehe...this owner still didt put GT-wing or sticker yet so didt consider really beng~
but its wide body looks like Impreza as well...

i just wonder how does the front look like..... dint manage to see it coz he turned left. Acura, did u manage to?

The front looks like Skyline R34. May look benglish, but it's better than those ah beng cars on the road wiith only loud exhaust. It has a heart of an E3. I think it's fitted with a supra's I/C. Anyway, this is just a fun car. Owner will be getting a GTR soon.