Wira Convert Evo 6.5

Cars for sale

Wira Convert Evo 6.5

hey bro my fren wants to sell his GTI evo2.. if u willing to trade PM me..his intrested in ur car..if u intrested PM me then i will give my number then we can hook up..price is 48k still can nego..hurry urgent sale!

its not satria convert gti..its ori gti with evo2 engine alot of good performance parts..of course turbo ma evo engine..that car top 180 very fast..if u happened to go summit on sat nite to watch cars race n u see a gti fly thats the car im talking about.. in summit that car everyone knows.. oh ya if u one 180sx i got one for sale..s13head..sr20..urgraded turbo..3++HP.. if u wan to view both cars let me know.. thx

ok lastly wanna change v-tec so i wil lonly sell to serious buyer , 0166688899 my no. willing to trade with 180sx , or ek ?

yes...this car is jpj approve have grunt etc...lo...=) but body not approve only ma..heh~

urgent sales now chaing car leh..need to pay cash more ..so cheaper loan is more expensive ~ help help ..loLz..really serious selling 0166688899 call me ..view car ..anytime ..pj/kl area

bumpz for today...why title cannot change..always the same 1..everyone sell liao also dont come in lo...42k..with all spec letting go ...~!!

tq for viewing my car and sms me in reality , engine whole thing buy a ? the buyer must be kidding , please...~ tq ..bumpzx

nice wiravo 3,5,6.5 you got....hahahahahahahahahahh...should offer in the initial B thread.

cek pit , initial b thread had been closed, so what u care what people do / modify to his own car? respect people please thanks