Wira 1.8gsrT!!!!!!!!!

Cars for sale

Wira 1.8gsrT!!!!!!!!!

how much loan can go?If good price we make a deal
i'm johorean.

4g91 u juz call him directly.I already call and nice discuss wit him,n now i'm trying to get loan.Try yr luck bro, bcoz the seller very2 simple to discuss.More easy if u have a FINANCE cable.

sky_20
Do you know da max loan can go arr?? It's not for me but frenz of me asking for loan first thenn talk22 till got it..

maybe 18-19k,actually if want to make (personal go) loan must have an invoice if not loan can't go high.Don't know if make a deal wit car dealer how much can get n of coz must prepare $$$$ to use car dealer invoice.

Invoice arr?? just couple of hundred only.. $$$ already prepared by my frenz.. He just wanna asking for da price.. it's that reasonable or not for his money coz to much money involved..

bro i'm not the seller,if u want to ask about price u call him.i think he can gif reasonable price.Jai is Nego Person.i can say like this bcoz he's very friendly person.call him n let know the price.

Hi there..
Thanx a lot 4 ur compliments guys (sky_20), really appreciate it buddy. Bout my car, there's 1 serious buyer already submit his application. Still waiting 4 d result. But its ok if theres anyone still interested 2 submit another applications. Pls call me 4 d price. Thanx guys.

bRo.. im at penang.. my member mmg tgh cari wira gsr. .. pls pm me ur price.. n u got pm to.. tak leh crita sgt kat sini