weird looking wira

How much for a pair of supra tail light now?? Anyone has any kangtao??

oh.. so finally his dream materialised... congratz congratz...

hmm.. so i gotta mod my car to look like a lambor... perhapz one day i'll drive a real lambor. heh heh heh.

since when supra tail lights has only 3 sub-lights? it's 2 set of tailights on d ass of dat car... neither of which belongs to mkiv supra...

nos: 550.00 meng hing

ZZZZzzzz random shot of my car on ZTH again.....

the tail lights were not frm supra.....its fully custom....

b4 u guys give ah beng coments plsss think if u guys have anything close or equal to the car.....

lots of time,money and effort were spent on da car......so dun give insensitive coments bout da car....

Peace out~~

wat the heck.. u guys talk until like dat. how will u feel if ppl talk bad bout yur car.

neways. the owner is my fren. dun talk bout ppl's car like dat wei.

its just custom made..

u guys just causing more war here..

so think b4 u guys speak out.

;)

go race with him la....
really b4 u guys give any comments, think of how much effort the owner spent.
Don't worry i'm not the owner... i'm driving a humble iswara.

zephyr3d, i would like to see u modding ur car into a lambo, or maybe, driving a lambo.
and yeah u can flame me... go on... beng.

bvalve said:
GTR wide body + supra rear light = skypra :biggrin:
hahaha...sound like 'kai pha' @ chicken wing! :biggrin:

p/s: this skypa is still ok for me, didt add GT-wing so didt consider beng for me. i love it's wide body, it's Nice!

I seriously don't understand why certain people are just so damn critical. When they mod their own car with abit of performance parts or whatsoever bodykit, they call it interest or hobby. When they see people mod car not to their liking, they call it BENG. Come on, everyone has their own taste and liking. So, must he mod his car according to your liking? His car, his choice. In your eyes it may be beng, but do remember your car may look beng also to others. In other word, you're also a RICER!

Not picking a fight or anything but I noticed a few forummers who posted in this thread, just like posting lame ass comments in this Discussion Board (ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM), in whatsoever topics by just typing stupid and meaningless@rubbish replies. (Yeah, go ahead and guess who!) Infact, I dunno what is the relation between lame ass comments and cars. OH ya, how ignorant I am, perhaps this few pathetique dudes are in a race to hit the highest number of accumulated posts?! CHILDISH!

Maybe because it just looks funny, accept it as a joke.Laugh is ok, but using foul language is just way over.

ExtremeRC said:
I seriously don't understand why certain people are just so damn critical. When they mod their own car with abit of performance parts or whatsoever bodykit, they call it interest or hobby. When they see people mod car not to their liking, they call it BENG. Come on, everyone has their own taste and liking. So, must he mod his car according to your liking? His car, his choice. In your eyes it may be beng, but do remember your car may look beng also to others. In other word, you're also a RICER!

Not picking a fight or anything but I noticed a few forummers who posted in this thread, just like posting lame ass comments in this Discussion Board (ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM), in whatsoever topics by just typing stupid and meaningless@rubbish replies. (Yeah, go ahead and guess who!) Infact, I dunno what is the relation between lame ass comments and cars. OH ya, how ignorant I am, perhaps this few pathetique dudes are in a race to hit the highest number of accumulated posts?! CHILDISH!

Yepp... cannot agree more... everyone got their own taste la..