wei...hello..hi...^-^

should make it 3days/2nites lor..
wanna go cari makan..
yum yum..
fried oyster, chicken rice balls, satay celup.. etc..

ah? christmas? r u sure there's 10 ppls accomodation? singaporeans will be there, u knw??

oh... there's an army camp there rite? hmm, can drive along klebang and see see look look the beach...

hmmm...melaka....so u guys were talking bout it here...no wonder i felt like taking a peep at this thread....eh if the day is rite...count me in if u r going to melaka!!!!

elaine..the roti john at pantai kundur izzit the one with so many small girls as waitress???

oh yaa...u forgot bout ikan bakar in serkam or umbai ler....

yayaya... the one with plenty of parking space under coconut trees... and also famous of ayam golek one... but the ayam golek not as nice liaooo..

parking space under coconut trees?? later, the coconuts drop on the cars....

yeah, buy insurance first cos all the chicken didn't buy one. get roll over by cars. tats y it is named ayam golek... meaning the ayam kena golek by car...

Originally posted by vprj@Nov 23 2004, 09:59
yeah, buy insurance first cos all the chicken didn't buy one. get roll over by cars. tats y it is named ayam golek... meaning the ayam kena golek by car...
:blink: :blink: :blink:

Melaka got such delicious food meh.?? how come i dunno geh... i always eat "chau kuai tiuw" in Melaka..