Weekend drive.

Jebu said:
TNS!!

you got 10 minute head start ok la
next time wait for the rest before you go uphill hehehehe
next week.....
touge battle!! (if the new owner haven't taken the car la...)

R32 GTS-R vs Crappy Sil80

PS:
Great turn out by the usual skyline suspects and a bunch of drifters
it was a fun drive

don wan lah ... finish 2 cup of ice blended mocha while waiting for u its just too boring for me ....

GAME_OVER said:
don wan lah ... finish 2 cup of ice blended mocha while waiting for u its just too boring for me ....

WAAAAAA

GAME_OVER said:

2 cups of ice blended??

IN YOUR DREAMS lah.... cheh...

Jebu

accept it.. offer him
if i lost i treat you 10 cup..

ok dah..

I accept your challenge Game Over!

CMNG sponsoring me semi slick tyres oh!

Friday nite.. touge battle!!

:eek: :eek:

CMNG : thats not fair ..... i wan full slick tyres ... 4 pieces pls ...will treat u 2 cup when we reach s.bucks....

jebu: share share boh???waterfish coming..!!

kanina.. all ask me sponsoring

mean i become the sponsor la ?

ok.. one condition.. need ticket collection
so need some one to block the road and collect ticket from the police station
till Ria apartment and up and down road..

can ?

cettt...game_over cheating....no wonderlaa he go there drink 2 cup of mocha blend alrdy.....ppl still behind him, he go tekan minyak kao2 alrdy.....still can say...`wahhhh i thought i`m da last person in da group!!`.....huhuhhu....aiyaa play with rav4 driver 1stlaaa then later skyline~~kekeke

Ceh I don't think the RAV4 driver wanna play with game_over la. He is not interested in retired touge king who only take care of going-to-be-born baby and making taufu.

hahaha

dunno where mah kai went la, long time never see him online la

Haha basket... sorry la I totally KO that night.

Good stuff guys!!!

A total of 6 hardcore Skyline owners made the trip up Genting last Saturday along with the illustrious members of MAGICDURIANS and not forgetting Game"my-son-will-whack-ur-son"Over. The sight and sounds of three AE86s , one TE71 ,two 180sx and the Skylines zooming up the hill was certainly a sight to behold!!

Its sad to see Jebu's car go and we hope that he'll get a replacement ASAP. We hope the person who takes over his car does not paint it in the same color as his previous color as there's already a Skyline in that color...LOLOL

.S K A G E E. said:
Its sad to see Jebu's car go and we hope that he'll get a replacement ASAP. We hope the person who takes over his car does not paint it in the same color as his previous color as there's already a Skyline in that color...LOLOL

another smart guy huh.... hehehe ;) ;)

sounds like u guys had great fun! damn! couldn't make it! nevermind! always next time! :cool:

jebu, u sold ur r32?

then what skyline u getting? or r u betraying the skyline family? :D

go for the r34 gtt mate...that way it would be upgrading and not betraying the skyline family :p

PS> anybody took pictures??

Madness!!!

Must admit, one helluvascary drive. Glad that i made it back alive.

MAGICFRUITS