Weekend drive.

Jebu

We will be going up ulu yam for a hill drive this Saturday 30th July.

Meet at Sunway Extreme Park at 9.00pm

The usual suspects:
1) Skagee & Cheaka
2) Supremus
3) Jebu
4) Mr Nismo
5) DBSG guys
6) Kong (Dun FFK ah!!! haha)

All other skyline owners are invited.

Maybe got dinner, might join the drive depending on when you all leave.

I no skyline but I wanna sit in one =| who's willing to let me ride beside you on that day?

yea...i also wanna join but not yet buy skyline lar...haha...waiting to get my engineer in automobile job...cause thought of getting gtr34...ariff...take me for a ride lar :D...haha

The usual suspects:
1) Skagee & Cheaka
2) Supremus
3) Jebu
4) Mr Nismo
5) DBSG guys
6) Kong (Dun FFK ah!!! haha) <===== what ler???? will try to make it after basketball :)

MrNismo said:
Canot! But Vitara can...

kanasai

like pointed to me directly only

:D :D :D

darn ..
i am getting famous at skyline forum
later sure kena tiong like hell one

skyline owners only!!

haha just kidding, the usual suspects are always welcomed!
Din you better show up bro...

Bila lagi I can tarrrpauuu you la... hais.... :p :p

Jebu said:
skyline owners only!!

haha just kidding, the usual suspects are always welcomed!
Din you better show up bro...

Bila lagi I can tarrrpauuu you la... hais.... :p :p

boss be suspect better than be culprit la..
:D :D :D

HAlo...Halo...

Owners only arr...!!??

Me the ususal suspect also wat....How..How...??Sumore you all sure need a lead car, rite..Who else beside me..The official lead car for FOUR drives..(promoting myself to tag along actually)hehehehe...

Can or cannot...?If can, count me in....

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
HAlo...Halo...

Owners only arr...!!??

Me the ususal suspect also wat....How..How...??Sumore you all sure need a lead car, rite..Who else beside me..The official lead car for FOUR drives..(promoting myself to tag along actually)hehehehe...

Can or cannot...?If can, count me in....

cheers'

Space_cowboy! Of course sure can one ler *laughs*

i no se kai line oh ... can tumpang ah??anyone???? teh tarik on me ...

jebu : btw tonite there will be an event goin on at genting ..... some sort of convention thingy .....

tnx for the discipline and fun drive yesterday...to all other driver ..... respect....respect ...

jebu : i guess only ur se kai line cannot make it lah ...wat say this friday .... touge battle???ice blended mocha will be the prize for winner???

GAME_OVER said:
tnx for the discipline and fun drive yesterday...to all other driver ..... respect....respect ...

jebu : i guess only ur se kai line cannot make it lah ...wat say this friday .... touge battle???ice blended mocha will be the prize for winner???

TNS!!

you got 10 minute head start ok la
next time wait for the rest before you go uphill hehehehe
next week.....
touge battle!! (if the new owner haven't taken the car la...)

R32 GTS-R vs Crappy Sil80

PS:
Great turn out by the usual skyline suspects and a bunch of drifters
it was a fun drive

yeah yeah...let's do it again....hehehe...but sorry this coming weekend ...skagee and i will not make it....going somewhere...ehheheh... :D