watermarks remover !

Car mirror cleanner 120ml RM30, great to remove water/fog smear, watermark easily!

Dealing method:
COD, door to door delivery(test b4 buy),
postage pay by buyer

COD Location:(can test b4 buy)
OUG, Sri petaling, bukit jalil, balakong, serdang, PJ, Cheras and nearby;

postage to other place pay by buyer

Picture of effect:
Before
http://bp1.blogger.com/_5LJC2b85jtI/RmT8aU7KOdI/AAAAAAAAAC4/ko4hq53i8pM/s400/DSCN2051.JPG

After
http://bp1.blogger.com/_5LJC2b85jtI/RmT8bU7KOfI/AAAAAAAAADI/zncEOW3gICU/s400/DSCN2056.JPG

Before
http://bp0.blogger.com/_5LJC2b85jtI/RmT8bE7KOeI/AAAAAAAAADA/o8W5GdbqHw4/s400/DSCN2055.JPG

After
http://bp2.blogger.com/_5LJC2b85jtI/RmT8bk7KOgI/AAAAAAAAADQ/u7Q5gMRv86g/s400/DSCN2059.JPG

Bro, Contact No..?

Well I use this yesterday... All watermark gone ... I have autosol, polish, glass cleaner non work... but this just gone... after i use it... after it i clean the windscreen with car shampoo...cyrstal clear. Going to applied a layer of wax on it to protect it.

I have not seen what Silverware mention "there a smearing marks on the glass and this cannot be removed. i took it to the tint shop coz i thought i was a problem with my tint. but actually it is the glass. and i suspect this product caused it"
Will update you guys.
Here is the picture of the product.

• D.JPG
    D.JPG
    24.5 KB · Views: 418
well nothing special... just normal like you polish car.
Clean the screen first ... let it dry, applied the liquid on the screen use the sponge and make circular motion on it. You will see the cleaner and non clean surface ... just repeat it ... do not be stingy on the liquid ..is more than enough.
price RM7.9

well nothing special... just normal like you polish car.
Clean the screen first ... let it dry, applied the liquid on the screen use the sponge and make circular motion on it. You will see the cleaner and non clean surface ... just repeat it ... do not be stingy on the liquid ..is more than enough.
price RM7.9

bro~~~

where u get the product.?

i bought the item u mentioned but didnt try it yet on my windscreen but i already try at my sliding door glass and it works. dunno how it will work on my windscreen.will post the result after i try it.

is it accidic of just normal polish?, very interesting with its magicness of removing stubborn waterspots. i'm using soff99 glass compound, can remove the waterspots but have to polish really hard... aching hand ma

hey guys..it works!! amazing!! before this..i have try all sort of things, u juz name it..autosol, sofft99, rubbing compound etc but the resultis juz the same. this thing really work for my 'stubborn' watermarks. u guys should give it a try.

p/s:this is not a promotion of that item k! it juz a feedback from satisfied customer.

blitzs360 > i dunno la if its some kind of acid or polish. but the liquid is not too thick yet to 'cair'.juz like normal water. yes, this thing also have to 'sental' a little bit. but not so hard la. ok la, exercise maaaaa. heheheh

i just took advice from my paintshop owner. he tells me that he only use the finest sandpaper (forgot the code. maybe 2000 or 4000), spray water onto your windscreen and on your sand paper, and rub it softly (dont put too much pressure) and lastly use old newspaper to wipe it out. he told me to use chinese newspaper because its softer, but all other newspaper will do.

what kind of watermarks u guys toking bout ?
so hard to remove ?

not same as those marks when u didnt wipe ur car after washing it, the water droplets got marks when dry ? :hmmmm:

what kind of watermarks u guys toking bout ?
so hard to remove ?

not same as those marks when u didnt wipe ur car after washing it, the water droplets got marks when dry ? :hmmmm:

This is not water marks which didn't wipe after car wash i think it is kind of rain stain. It is most properly is cause by rain. Bcos Malaysia always rain so most of us doesn't border to wash and dry car after rain.

It is unable to remove by normal car washing and even class cleaner or rain repealent.

I used formahero rainstain remover for my car and it does works. But also hurt my sensetive hand as well because it is quite strong.

oooohhh, i never encountered such stains before

use polish oso kenot arr ?

oooohhh, i never encountered such stains before

use polish oso kenot arr ?

Polish i not very sure, maybe need a lot of albow grease or machine.

Use RainStain Remover is easier choice and it does not cost too much also.

BTW, you will hardly get that problem if you wash your car properly and frequently. It normally happen to car that does not wash frequently and always park outside.

Hi guys, I read in here that some of u guys are facing watermark problems on the windscreen and windows? Are u guys referring to this???:-

watermarks.jpg

watermark.jpg

sidemirror.jpg

If yes, I have a solution to this watermark problem. Pic 1 and pic 2 are actually taken from a real situation to show the "before & after" effect.

PM me if any of u guys wanna know more/ purchase the remover.

Thanks.

Cheers~

Wassup ppl?

I sent my car to a car detailing shop and they used a watermark remover but now the whole windscreen has a whitish shade to it.How to remove it?Visibility is worse now.Not to mention scratches also.:confused:

Hey Cavey,

Sorry to hear that. Did u check with the shop on the scratches and the whitish shades? They should have cleaned your windscreens thoroughly prior to using any remover. And also have to always remember not to scrub it against any plastic or rubber parts. Scratches probably come from the sponge/ cloth which is rough or with sand particles inside. I believe removing the stains should be done carefully and professionally. U can either DIY at home, spending some time in it or send to a really good and careful detailing shop. In my case here, I am selling the remover to end user for their DIY process. Well, post some pics and share with us how serious the scratches are ok?

Regards

Hi guys, I read in here that some of u guys are facing watermark problems on the windscreen and windows? Are u guys referring to this???:-

watermarks.jpg

watermark.jpg

sidemirror.jpg

If yes, I have a solution to this watermark problem. Pic 1 and pic 2 are actually taken from a real situation to show the "before & after" effect.

PM me if any of u guys wanna know more/ purchase the remover.

Thanks.

Cheers~

U Got PM bro.. How can i get one of this stuff..??

Write your reply...