Watermark

afdzan

hi guys....do anyone know any shop or bengkel that can remove the watermark on the screen....i've went to some accessories shop but they didn't have the job....would appreciate if u guys can help me with this...thanks!

note:i've also tried Sam Yong windscreen specialist but they also need to buy the chemical first....they cannot confirm when they will have the chemical!!!!

go to taman tun esso,there is a car wash there.
look for ah ching.they have the service.
if not mistaken product by magic glare.

i think alternatively you can buy some products from places like eunos, or and DIY centers.......u scan thru the products and there are some which are specifically to remove stain and marks for the windscreen...sorry i just cant remember the name now

I not sure Meguire Body Scrub can help u or not. It helps me a lot to remove all the stains and marks on my car. Around RM30 nia. Not sure wat kind of watermarks is urs, some its on windscreen. Anyway, wrong section lah bro. U should post this in car care.

nah, dont think bodyscrub works..........better get something which is specifically for that purpose.

go to Autoglaze in SUnway....but its NOT CHEAP!...think cost Rm60...

or just go to shops doing polish JOB!

maybe u can also try going to shops that specialises in windscreen, i am sure they are able to fix that

thanks to all....actually this watermark exist bcoz of some oily water using to wash the car....it happen long back home when my dad use this car.....when the car is in my hand now....it getting very irritating n also problem when in the rain....u cannot see clearly....sorry if my post is not at the correct forum....just bcoz my car is EJ6 so i tought to ask u guys first if some of u got the same problem b4....anyways....thanks for the info n comments....cheers!!!

old skool, but i think still got a lot of ppl will like...
just like EF still got a lot of supporter

hello guys...

that AutoGlaze in sunway...where is it? can u give me some directive so that i go there and ask them...RM 60 is still in my budget range....coz at sam yong windscreen they need about 150 but now dont have the chemical....

to the dark side?? I'm thinking of going to the white side....hehehe....Hattech mighty whity looks like getting to be done also for my EJ...depends on how much the kedai spray want to markup the price....now need to see sasuke first foe the conversion....hehehehe....

orait guys....see ya later